Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Assessment About Assessment Coordinators

Assessment Coordinators

Find the assessment coordinator for your department or program.

 

Department/Program Assessment Coordinator Email
AFPRL Joanne Edey-Rhodes jrhodes@hunter.cuny.edu
Anthropology Gerald Creed gcreed@hunter.cuny.edu
Art & Art History Susanna Cole sc1257@hunter.cuny.edu
Asian American Studies Vivian Louie VL923@hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Derrick Brazill Brazill@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Kirsten Grant kg1235@hunter.cuny.edu
Classical & Oriental Studies Larry Kowerski lkowersk@hunter.cuny.edu
Computer Science Eric Schweitzer eschweit@hunter.cuny.edu
Creative Writing Program Renee Schaller reneeschaller@gmail.com
Dance

David Capps, BA

Kathleen Isaac, MA

dcapps@hunter.cuny.edu

Kathleen.isaac @ hunter.cuny.edu

Economics & Accounting

Kenneth J. McLaughlin

Randall K. Filer

Qiang "John" Li

Toshiaki Mitsudome

kmclaugh@hunter.cuny.edu

rfiler@hunter.cuny.edu

jli0046@hunter.cuny.edu

toshiaki.mitsudome@hunter.cuny.edu

English Gavin Hollis ghollis@hunter.cuny.edu
Film & Media Studies Sissel McCarthy sm2932@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Randye Rutberg rrutberg@hunter.cuny.edu
German Lisa Anderson lan@hunter.cuny.edu
History

Donna Haverty-Stacke

Karen Kern

dhaverty@hunter.cuny.edu

kkern@hunter.cuny.edu

Human Biology Jessica Rothman jessica@rothman@hunter.cuny.edu
Human Rights Joanne Vellardita jvellard@hunter.cuny.edu
Jewish Studies Leah Garrett leah.garrett@hunter.cuny.edu
Macaulay Honors Lev Sviridov ls626@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Stats Scott Gentile sgentile@hunter.cuny.edu
Medical Lab Sciences Muktar Mahajan mmahajan@hunter.cuny.edu
Music Phil Ewell pewell@hunter.cuny.edu
Philosophy Daniel Harris danielwharris@hunter.cuny.edu
Physics & Astronomy Yonatan Abranyos yabranyo@hunter.cuny.edu
Political Science Michael Lee michael.lee@hunter.cuny.edu
Psychology Amber Martin am2631@hunter.cuny.edu
Religion Wendy Raver wraver@hunter.cuny.edu
Romance Language Rolando Perez rperez@hunter.cuny.edu
Sociology Michael Wood mwood@hunter.cuny.edu
Theatre Louisa Thompson lthomp@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Gerald Press gpress@hunter.cuny.edu
Urban Affairs & Planning Joe Viteritti jviter@hunter.cuny.edu
Women & Gender Christopher Mitchell cm549@hunter.cuny.edu
Document Actions
Assessment website feedback:
Room 1008 East
(212) 396-6299 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000