Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Administrative Assessment » Overview » Assessment Schedule
Document Actions

Assessment Schedule

Task

2012/2013 Deadlines

First Annual AAC Meeting (Begin Assessment Cycle)

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Subcommittee Assessment Plans Due

Friday, October 26, 2012

AAC Review of Assessment Plans Complete

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Mid-Year Subcommittee Assessment Meetings with Directors - Progress Reports

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Department Assessment Reporting Forms due to Subcommittee Chairs

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Subcommittee Reports due, feedback sent to Departments

Thursday, July 11, 2013

AAC Year End Meeting - All Reports due to AAC

Thursday, July 25, 2013

AAC Report to President

Thursday, August 15, 2013

***Dates are approximate.  Meetings/deliverable due dates should be on or about dates listed.***

AAC Steering Committee Meetings

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Thursday, July 25, 2013

« August 2014 »
August
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Go to full calendar…