Document Actions

Faculty

Full Time Faculty 

Professor Contact Info
Dr. Jillian Baez Jillian Báez
212-7725492
1519A HW
jb6377@hunter.cuny.edu
Dr. Yarimar Bonilla Yarimar Bonilla
212-772-5039
1711A HW
yb672@hunter.cuny.edu

Dr Anthony Browne



Anthony Browne

212-772-5033
1709B HW
apbrowne@hunter.cuny.edu
James Cantres
212-772-5032
1708 HW
james.cantres@hunter.cuny.edu


Milagros Denis-Rosario

212-772-5144
1709 HW
mdenis@hunter.cuny.edu


Joanne Edey-Rhodes

212-772-5140
1706 HW
jrhodes@hunter.cuny.edu


Veronica Gregg

212-772-5465
1713 HW
vgregg@hunter.cuny.edu


Ehiedu Iweriebor
212-772-5141
1707 HW
eiwerieb@hunter.cuny.edu
Dr. Lazaro Lima Lázaro Lima
212-396-6171
1509 HW
lazaro.lima@hunter.cuny.edu


Félix Matos-Rodríguez
On Leave


Edgardo Meléndez
212-772-5028
1704 HW
emel@hunter.cuny.edu


Arlene Torres
212-772-5034
1704A HW

arlene.torres@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Faculty 

Adjunct Office: 1732W & 1733AW
Telephone:
212-772-5037

Adjunct Professor E-Mail Address
Mark Harding mh1016@hunter.cuny.edu
Jorge Irizarry ji584@hunter.cuny.edu
Roberta Kilkenny roberta.kilkenny@hunter.cuny.edu
Dadland Maye dmay@hunter.cuny.edu
Angel Martinez am6705@hunter.cuny.edu
Hilda Mundo-Lopez hmundolo@hunter.cuny.edu
Brittany O'Neal bo341@hunter.cuny.edu
Desha Osborne do557@hunter.cuny.edu
Mark W. Payne mpayne@hunter.cuny.edu
Derek Ramlal dr605@hunter.cuny.edu
Joseph Schloss js6579@hunter.cuny.edu
Wilson Spencer
wspencer@hunter.cuny.edu
Christopher Wambu cwambu@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Retired Faculty

Professor E-Mail Address
Jaafar Kassem-Ali jkassima@hunter.cuny.edu
Pedro López Adorno
padorno@hunter.cuny.edu
Harry Rodriguez
Joyce Toney jtoney@hunter.cuny.edu
Ana Celia Zentella azentella@ucsd.edu
« October 2019 »
October
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031