Document Actions

Faculty

Full Time Faculty 

Professor Contact Info


Anthony Browne

212-772-5033
1709B HW
apbrowne@hunter.cuny.edu


Milagros Denis-Rosario

212-772-5144
1709 HW
mdenis@hunter.cuny.edu


Joanne Edey-Rhodes

212-772-5140
1706 HW
jrhodes@hunter.cuny.edu


Veronica Gregg

212-772-5465
1713 HW
vgregg@hunter.cuny.edu


Ehiedu Iweriebor
212-772-5141
1709B HW
eiwerieb@hunter.cuny.edu

Pedro López Adorno
(Retired)
padorno@hunter.cuny.edu


Félix Matos-Rodríguez
On Leave


Edgardo Meléndez
212-772-5028
1704 HW
emel@hunter.cuny.edu


Arlene Torres
212-772-5715
1714 HW
arlene.torres@hunter.cuny.edu


Victor Torres-Vélez
212-772-5032
1708 HW
vtorresv@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty 

Adjunct Office: 1732W & 1733AW
Telephone:
212-772-5037

Adjunct Professor E-Mail Address
Luis A. Alvarez
laalvare@hunter.cuny.edu
Judith Anderson ja95@hunter.cuny.edu
Margaret Cox mc1472@hunter.cuny.edu
Roberta Kilkenny roberta.kilkenny@hunter.cuny.edu
Jose A. Menjivar jmenjiva@hunter.cuny.edu
Hilda Mundo-Lopez hmundolo@hunter.cuny.edu
Paula Murphy pmurphy@hunter.cuny.edu
Subukwe Odinga
sodinga@hunter.cuny.edu
Mark W. Payne mpayne@hunter.cuny.edu
Miguel Perdomo mperdomo@hunter.cuny.edu
Derek Ramlal dr605@hunter.cuny.edu
Hazel Reid hrei@hunter.cuny.edu
Carmen Rosario crosario@hunter.cuny.edu
Wilson Spencer wspencer@hunter.cuny.edu
Devon Turner dtu@hunter.cuny.edu
Christopher Wambu cwambu@hunter.cuny.edu
Hank Williams hwi0002@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Retired Faculty

Professor E-Mail Address
Jaafar Kassem-Ali jkassima@hunter.cuny.edu
Joyce Toney jtoney@hunter.cuny.edu




October 2012 »
October
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031