Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home Alumni


Welcome Alumni!

SAVE THE DATE  -  Alumni Reunion 2018 is Saturday, April 14th!!

Whether or not you had the chance to Come Home to Hunter this past April, we thought you might like to see photos from the day. Check them out here!


Remember, whenever you're in the neighborhood,
please feel free to drop by the Alumni Office - we always love to see you!



Please join us in congratulating these six distinguished alumni on their induction into the 2017 Hall of Fame! 

The six honorees, appearing with President Jennifer J. Raab (second from right), are from left to right: Phil Klay, Elizabeth Wilson-Anstey, Carmelle Bellefleur, Mitchell J. Silver, Sylvia Weinstock, and Sandra Wilkin.

Please click here to view photos from the evening.

Document Actions
Alumni website feedback:
East Building, Room 1314
(212) 396-6606 | email us
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065