Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Anthropology ADVISING Advisor Hours

Advisor Hours

Undergraduate Advisor


Prof. Andrea baden
HN 704
212-396-6818
andrea.baden@hunter.cuny.edu

Fri. June 8 - 1:00-3:00pm

Mon. June 11 - 10:00-12:00pm

Wed. June 13 - 2:00-4:00pm

Mon. June 18 - 9:00-11:00am

Wed. June 20 - 11:00am-1:00pm

Mon. Aug 27 – 10:00-12:30pm

Tues. Aug 28 -1:30-4:00pm


 

Prof. Jacqueline Brown
HN 715
212-772-5458
jnbrown@hunter.cuny.edu

Tues. August 7th - 10:00-12:00pm

Wed. August 8th - 4:00-6:00pm

Mon. August 20 - 12:00-2:00pm

Tues. August 21 - 4:00-6:00pm

Wed. August 22 - 10:00-12:00pm

 

 


Graduate Advisor

Advisor
Prof. Leo Coleman
HN 733B
212-396-6780
anthroma@hunter.cuny.edu

Summer 2018

By Appointment Only

 

Fall 2018

August 20: 11:00-1:00pm

August 22: 4:00-6:00pm

August 23: 4:00-6:00pm

August 24: 12:00-2:00pm

 

 

Document Actions
Anthropology website feedback:
North Building Room 722
(212) 772-5410 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000