Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Anthropology ADVISING Advising Hours: Summer 2017

Advising Hours: Summer 2017

Undergraduate

Professor Leo Coleman - 733 HN - 212-396-6780

leo.coleman@hunter.cuny.edu

Thursday, June 15 - 3:00-5:00pm
Friday, June 16 - 3:00-5:00pm
Wednesday, August 23 - 2:00-5:00pm
Thursday, August 24 - 2:00-5:00pm
Friday, August 25 - 1:00-4:00pm
Wednesday, August 30 - 3:00-6:00pm
Thursday, August 31 - 3:00-5:00pm

 

Professor Andrea Baden- 758 HN - 212-396-6818

andrea.baden@hunter.cuny.edu

Monday, June 12 - 12:00-2:00pm
Monday, June 26 - 12:00-2:00pm
Monday, July 24 - 12:00-2:00pm
Monday, August 21 - 11:00-1:00pm
Wednesday, August 23 - 11:00-1:00pm
Monday, August 28 - 12:00-2:00pm
Wednesday, August 30 - 10:00-1:00pm

 

 

Graduate

Professor Jonathan Shannon - 721HN

jshanno@hunter.cuny.edu

Monday, August 21-Friday, August 25
12:00-4:00pm

 

Professor Yukiko Koga - 709 HN - 212-772-5427

yukikokoga.advising@gmail.com

Tuesday, August 22 - 2:00-7:00pm
Thursday, August 24- 2:00-7:00pm
Tuesday, August 29- 2:00-7:00pm
Thursday, August 31 - 2:00-7:00pm

 

Document Actions
Anthropology website feedback:
North Building Room 722
(212) 772-5410 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000