Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks

Current



Claudia Astarino
claudia.m.astorino@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Caitlyn Bolton
caity.bolton@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Emma Cancelliere
emma.cancelliere@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Matthew Canfield
matt.canfield@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Ignasi Clemente
Iclement@hunter.cuny.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Wren Edwards
wrenedwards@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Peter Fernandez
pjfern@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Kate Griffiths
Kategrif@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Caley Johnson
caleyajohnson@gamil.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Amy Jones
amymasonjones@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sant Mukh Khalsa
santmukh@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Romm Lewkowicz
rommeczek@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Linsey Ly
linseyly@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Aminata Maraesa
Aminata.maraesa@hunter.cuny.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor

Sarah Molinari
smolinari@gc.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Natalie O'shea
ms.natalieoshea@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Christian Pacheco


Musashi39@hotmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Helen Panagiotopoulos
hpanagiotopoulos@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Oscar Pedraza
oscarpedra@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Rachel Petersen
Rpetersen42@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Kelsey Pugh
kdpugh8@gmail.com
GraduateTeaching Fellow

Nicole Rose
nrose@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Alexandra Schindler
Alex.k.schindler@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Milena Shattuck
mshattuc@hotmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Brian Shearer
brian.shearer@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Angela Soler
drangelasoler@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jonathan Stillo
jstillo@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Darice Westphal
darcy.westphal@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Muhammad Zuberi
mnzuberi@gmail.com
GradauteTeaching Fellow
Document Actions
Anthropology website feedback:
North Building Room 722
(212) 772-5410 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000