Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks

Past

Claudia Astarino
claudia.m.astorino@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Bacha, Alexander
abacha@hunter.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Biddle, Brenda
brendabiddle@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Bjork-James, Carwil
carwil@falseignorance.info
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Blumenthal,Scott
blumenthal.scott@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Caitlyn Bolton
caity.bolton@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Seth Brewington
seth.brewington@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Bryer, Margaret
mbryer@hunter.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Matthew Canfield
matt.canfield@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Dublin, Susan
susan.dublin@verizon.net
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Wren Edwards
wrenedwards@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Peter Fernandez
pjfern@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Folch, Christine
cfolch@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Christian Gagnon
Christian.gagnon@myhunter.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Hambrecht, George
ghambrecht@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Caley Johnson
caleyajohnson@gamil.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Amy Jones
amymasonjones@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kadirgamar, Ahilan
ahilan.kadirgamar@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Karlitekin, Selim
skarlitekin@gc.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Kurchin, Bernice
bkurchin@aol.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor

León, Andrés
aleon@gc.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Romm Lewkowicz
rommeczek@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Linsey Ly
linseyly@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Aminata Maraesa
Aminata.maraesa@hunter.cuny.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor

Manigault, Norie
NManigault@gc.cuny.edu
Graduate Teaching Fellow

McCormick, Megan M.
mmccor@hunter.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Sarah Molinari
smolinari@gc.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Natalie O'shea
ms.natalieoshea@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Christian Pacheco
Musashi39@hotmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Pagliai, Valentin
pagliai@american.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Helen Panagiotopoulos
hpanagiotopoulos@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Oscar Pedraza
oscarpedra@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Rachel Petersen
Rpetersen42@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Pinnok, Christine
cpinnock596@msn.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Powers, Theodore
powers.theodore@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Rayner, Jeremy
Jcrayner@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Nicole Rose
nrose@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Alexandra Schindler
Alex.k.schindler@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Seddon, Portia
pseddon@hunter.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Brian Shearer
brian.shearer@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Angela Soler
drangelasoler@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Starecheski, Amy
astarecheski@gc.cuny.edu
Graduate Teaching Fellow

Sutton, Wesley
wksutton95@aol.com
Adjunct Lecturer

Tallman, Melissa C.
1tallman@alumni.gwu.edu
Adjunct Lecturer

Muhammad Zuberi
mnzuberi@gmail.com
GradauteTeaching Fellow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Document Actions
Anthropology website feedback:
North Building Room 722
(212) 772-5410 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000