Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks

Past

 

Bacha, Alexander

abacha@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Bjork-James, Carwil

carwil@falseignorance.info

Graduate Teaching Fellow

Blumenthal,Scott

blumenthal.scott@gmail.com

Adjunct Lecturer

Bryer, Margaret

mbryer@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Dublin, Susan

susan.dublin@verizon.net

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Folch, Christine

cfolch@gmail.com

Adjunct Lecturer

Hambrecht, George

ghambrecht@gmail.com

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kadirgamar, Ahilan

ahilan.kadirgamar@gmail.com

Graduate Teaching Fellow

Karlitekin, Selim

skarlitekin@gc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Kurchin, Bernice

bkurchin@aol.com

Ph.D. The City University of New York 1999

Archaeology, complex societies, boundary interactions, colonialism, Roman Europe; Adjunct Assistant Professor· ·

León, Andrés

aleon@gc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Manigault, Norie

NManigault@gc.cuny.edu

Graduate Teaching Fellow

McCormick, Megan M.

mmccor@hunter.cuny.edu

B.A. in Anthropology, Western Washington Univ. 1981, M.A. 1984; Ph.D. Student in Anthropology - Archaeology CUNY; Adjunct Lecturer·· ·

Pagliai, Valentina

pagliai@american.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Pinnok, Christine

cpinnock596@msn.com

Adjunct Lecturer

Powers, Theodore

powers.theodore@gmail.com

Adjunct Lecturer

Rayner, Jeremy

Jcrayner@gmail.com

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Seddon, Portia

pseddon@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Starecheski, Amy

astarecheski@gc.cuny.edu

Graduate Teaching Fellow

Sutton, Wesley

wksutton95@aol.com

Adjunct Lecturer

Tallman, Melissa C.

1tallman@alumni.gwu.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Document Actions
Anthropology website feedback:
North Building Room 722
(212) 772-5410 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000