Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Anthropology » Faculty & Staff » Adjunct Faculty & Graduate Teaching Fellows
Document Actions

Adjunct Faculty & Graduate Teaching Fellows


 

Bradley Adams
BAdams@ocme.nyc.gov
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Claudia Astarino
claudia.m.astorino@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Maryam Bakht
maryam.bakht@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Monica Barra
monica.barra21@gmail.com
Gradaute Teaching Fellow
Brenda Biddle
Brendabiddle@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Caitlyn Bolton
caity.bolton@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Seth Brewington
seth.brewington@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Samuel Byrd
Samkbyrd@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Emma Cancelliere
emma.cancelliere@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Leo Coleman
Leo-coleman@hunter.cuny.edu
Visiting Associate Professor
Wren Edwards
wrenedwards@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Nadja Eisenberg
neisenbe@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Peter Fernandez
pjfern@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Obed Gonzalez
gonzalezobed@aol.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Kate Griffiths
Kategrif@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Ramona Harrison
ramonaharrison@yahoo.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Caley Johnson
caleyajohnson@gamil.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Sant Mukh Khalsa
santmukh@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Shakib Khondker
Shakib217@aim.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Romm Lewkowicz
rommeczek@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Linsey Ly
linseyly@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Aminata Maraesa
Aminata.maraesa@hunter.cuny.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Sarah Molinari
smolinari@gc.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Evelyn Pain
evelyn.pain@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Helen Panagiotopoulos
hpanagiotopoulos@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Brenda Prehal
brenda.prehal@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Kelsey Pugh
kdpugh8@gmail.com
GraduateTeaching Fellow
Pilar Rau
pr205@nyu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Jeremy Rayner
jcrayner@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nicole Rose
nrose@gc.cuny.edu
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Alexandra Schindler
Alex.k.schindler@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Daniel Schneider
dschnei3@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Milena Shattuck
mshattuc@hotmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Pearl Shavzin
pshavzin@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Brian Shearer
brian.shearer@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Filip Stabrowski
fs166@hunter.cuny.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Jonathan Stillo
jstillo@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Darice Westphal
darcy.westphal@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Muhammad Zuberi
mnzuberi@gmail.com
GradauteTeaching Fellow