Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Anthropology » Faculty & Staff » Past Adjuncts & Graduate Teaching Fellows
Document Actions

Past Adjuncts & Graduate Teaching Fellows

Bacha, Alexander
abacha@hunter.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Bjork-James, Carwil
carwil@falseignorance.info
Gradaute Teaching Fellow
Andrea Baden
andrea.baden@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistnat Professor
Blumenthal,Scott
blumenthal.scott@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Bryer, Margaret
mbryer@hunter.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Dublin, Susan
susan.dublin@verizon.net
Ph.D. in Anthropology CUNY 1998; archaeology, US Southwest, CRM - Adjunct Assistant Professor
Folch, Christine
cfolch@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Hambrecht, George
ghambrecht@gmail.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Kadirgamar, Ahilan
ahilan.kadirgamar@gmail.com
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Karlitekin, Selim
skarlitekin@gc.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Kurchin, Bernice
bkurchin@aol.com
Ph.D. The City University of New York 1999
Archaeology, complex societies, boundary interactions, colonialism, Roman Europe; Adjunct Assistant Professor   
León, Andrés
aleon@gc.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Manigault, Norie
NManigault@gc.cuny.edu
Graduate Teaching Fellow
McCormick, Megan M.
mmccor@hunter.cuny.edu
B.A. in Anthropology, Western Washington Univ. 1981, M.A. 1984; Ph.D. Student in Anthropology - Archaeology CUNY; Adjunct Lecturer    
Pagliai, Valentina
pagliai@american.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Christine Pinnok
cpinnock596@msn.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Powers, Theodore
powers.theodore@gmail.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Seddon, Portia
pseddon@hunter.cuny.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Starecheski, Amy
astarecheski@gc.cuny.edu
Graduate Teaching Fellow
Sutton, Wesley
wksutton95@aol.com
Adjunct Lecturer
Tallman, Melissa C.
1tallman@alumni.gwu.edu
B.A. in Anthropology, George Washington Univ. 2002; Ph.D. Student in Biological Anthropology CUNY; Adjunct Lecturer