Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home Arnhold Graduate Dance Education Program Faculty




Carol Dilley

Interim Chair, Hunter College Dance Department


Office: 614 Thomas Hunter

Kathleen Isaac

Director, Arnhold Graduate Dance Education Program
Office: 521 Thomas Hunter

Pedro Ruiz

Arnhold 2014-15 Visiting Artist-in-Residence
Guest Artistic Director, Choreographer, Choreographic Advisor
Founder of the Windows Project

David Capps

Associate Professor
Office: 701 Thomas Hunter

Maura Nguyen Donohue

Assistant Professor


Holley Farmer

Holley Farmer

Adjunct Faculty

Diane McCarthy

Adjunct Faculty 

Nia Love

Lori "Nia" Love

Adjunct Faculty

Celia Ipiotis

Celia Ipiotis

Adjunct Faculty

Molissa Fenley

Adjunct Faculty

Traci Hinton Peterson

Adjunct Lecturer


Jessica Powers

Adjunct Lecturer


Susan Thomasson

Roderick Murray

Production Manager/Faculty

Document Actions
Student Spotlight

Student Spotlight 2016

Congratulations to graduates Becky Allen, Wendy Blum, Lizzy Supan, Keryn Lundgren, Collen Cintron, Rohiatou Siby, Blair Hotchner, DeAngelo Blanchard, Christina Zabas, Jean Mclocklin, Katherine Moncebaiz, Colleen Pictor, Pascal Rekoert, Ella Rosewood, Arielle Edgar, Sharmita Saha and Jessica Lewis!  This AGDEP cohort, including our first cohort of LCE scholars, celebrates after recieving their Arnhold graduation pins.  Jody Arnhold presented a pin to each graduate, signifying his/her induction into the Arnhold LEAD initiative as each promise to live up to the Hunter College motto, "Mihi Cura Futuri," The care of the future is mine.   Joining the celebration are Provost Lon Kaufman, Dean Andrew Polsky and AGDEP Director, Kathleen Isaac. As artists, educators and scholars, each AGDEP graduate enters into a never ending commitment to lifelong learning and leadership in dance.

Tweets by @ArnholdDanceEd
Arnhold Graduate Dance Education Program website feedback:
521 Thomas Hunter Hall
(212) 396-6643 | email us
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065