Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Art » DIRECTORY » ART HISTORY FACULTY
Document Actions

ART HISTORY FACULTY


FULL-TIME FACULTY

Nebahat Avcioglu  Associate Professor, navciogl@hunter.cuny.edu   11021 HN

Emily Braun  Distinguished Professor, ebraun@hunter.cuny.edu  11032HN

Wen-Shing Chou  Assistant Professor, chouwenshing@gmail.com  11023 HN

Susanna Cole Distinguished Lecturer & Undergraduate Advisor, sc1257@hunter.cuny.edu  1500A HN

Thierry De Duve  Evelyn Kranes Kossak Professor and Distinguished Lecturer,  td655@hunter.cuny.edu  1500B HN

Hendrik Dey  Professor & Associate Chair of Art History, hdey@hunter.cuny.edu  1500E HN

Cynthia Hahn Professor, cynthia.j.hahn@gmail.com  1602A HN

Lynda Klich Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Advisor,   lklich@hunter.cuny.edu  11092 HN

Michael Lobel Professor,  michael.lobel@hunter.cuny.edu  1500C HN

Maria Loh  Professor,  ml3120@hunter.cuny.edu  1500C HN

Harper Montgomery Assistant Professor, hmontgom@hunter.cuny.edu  11019 HN

Maria Antonella Pelizzari Professor, apelizza@hunter.cuny.edu  11091 HN

Joachim Pissarro Bershad Proffessor of Art History & Director Of Hunter Galleries, jpissarr@hunter.cuny.edu  11032 HN

Howard Singerman Phyllis and Joseph Caroff Chair & Executive Director of Hunter Galleries, howard.singerman@hunter.cuny.edu  11056 HN

Tara Zanardi  Assistant Professor, tzanardi@hunter.cuny.edu  1500DHN

 

VISITING FACULTY

Jenny Jaskey, Visiting Professor,  jennyjaskey@gmail.com

Barry Schwabsky, Visiting Professor,  b.schwabsky@btopenworld.com

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Vishwa Adluri, Adjunct Lecturer, vadluri@hunter.cuny.edu

Katherine Anania, Adjunct Lecturer, katie.anania@gmail.com

Kim de Beaumont, Adjunct Professor, kdebeaum@hunter.cuny.edu

Edward Bleiderg, Adjunct Assist. Prof., edward.bleiberg@brooklynmuseum.org

Nora Boyd, Adjunct Lecturer, noraluciaboyd@gmail.com

Vivian Bucarelli, Adjunct Assist. Prof., vb11@hunter.cuny.edu

Jérôme Game, Adjunct Assoc. Professor, jg3773@hunter.cuny.edu

Olivia Gauthier, Adjunct Lecturer, oliviag.gauthier@gmail.com

Lauren Kaplan, Adjunct Lecturer, laurenalbie@gmail.com

Elizabeth Monti, Adjunct Prof., eamonti@yahoo.com

Meredith Mowder, Adjunct Lecturer, mowder.meredith@gmail.com

Ellen Prokop, Adjunct Professor, ellen.prokop@gmail.com

Michelle Schwartz, Adjunct Lecturer, michelle_cs@me.com

Anna Tomme, Adjunct Lecturer, annahiroko@gmail.com

Sila Ulug, Adjunct Lecturer, sila.ulug@gmail.com

 

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Jenn Bratovich, Adjunct Lecturer, jennbratovich@gmail.com

Viviana Bucarelli, Adjunct Lecturer vb11@hunter.cuny.edu

Paula Burleigh, Adjunct Lecturer, paula.burleigh@gmail.com

Alicia Canizzo, Adjunct Lecturer, alicia.r.lewis@gmail.com

Kristen Racaniello, Adjunct Lecturer, kristen.racaniello@gmail.com

Patricia Rocco, Adjunct Lecturer, cleopatricia@hotmail.com

Emily Sachar, Adjunct Lecturer, emily.sachar@gmail.com

Rachel Valinsky, Adjunct Lecturer, rvalinsky@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Luisa Valle, Adjunct Lecturer, luisa_valle@hotmail.com