Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Art » DIRECTORY » STAFF
Document Actions

STAFF


 

 

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Phyllis and Joseph Caroff Chair  Howard Singerman, howard.singerman@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant to Chair  Wendy Ramirez, wramirez@hunter.cuny.edu

Associate Chair of Art History  Cynthia Hahn, chahn@hunter.cuny.edu

Associate Chair of Studio Art  Gabriele Evertz, gevertz1@earthlink.net

 

ADVISING STAFF

Undergraduate Advising Assistant Anastasia (Staesi) Davis, anastasia.davis@hunter.cuny.edu

Undergraduate Advising Assistant Elizabeth Betsy Lewin, elewin@hunter.cuny.edu

MA Advising Assistant Laura Frantz, lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu

MFA Advising Assistant Sarah Hollars, shollars@hunter.cuny.edu

 

MAIN CAMPUS ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Administrative Coordinator  Hugh Walton hwalton@hunter.cuny.edu

Art & Visual Resources Librarian  Steven Kowalik skowalik@hunter.cuny.edu

Facilities Manager  Ariel Zakarison  art_facilitiesmanager@hunter.cuny.edu

15th/16th Floor Manager  Jean Seestadt  art_floormanager@hunter.cuny.edu

Technology Coordinator  Christina Freeman christina.freeman@hunter.cuny.edu

 

TECHNICIANS

Ceramics  Paul Krause  paulkkrause@gmail.com

Combined Media  Daminico Lynch  huntercmphoto@gmail.com

Graphics  Jiyoung Park   jiyoung.hunter@gmail.com

Painting  Shawn Powell  hunterpaintingstudio@gmail.com

Photography  Daminico Lynch  huntercmphoto@gmail.com

Sculpture  David Wilson  gnosticnag@yahoo.com

 

MFA PROGRAM AT 205 HUDSON STREET

Program Director Susan Crile, scrile@gmail.com

Director of Operations Tim Laun tlaun@hunter.cuny.edu

OFFICE COORDINATORS

Carlos Rigau hunter205hudson@hunter.cuny.edu

Aida Sehovic hunter205hudson@hunter.cuny.edu

Leslie Kelman hunter205hudson@hunter.cuny.edu

TECHNICIANS

AV Cage & 3rd Floor Labs  Mathew Galindo, huntercmphoto@gmail.com

Printmaking Studio  Ariel Zakarison, 205Hudsonprintshop@gmail.com

Sculpture Studio  Adams Puryear, adams.puryear.hunter@gmail.com

Wood & Metal Shop  Gregory (Witts) Wittler, doc_witts@hotmail.com