Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Art » DIRECTORY » STUDIO ART FACULTY
Document Actions

STUDIO ART FACULTY


FULL-TIME FACULTY

Drew Beattie, Distinguished Lecturer,  beattie.drew@gmail.com

Andrea BlumProfessor & Associate Chair of Studio Artandreablum@earthlink.net

Daniel Bozhkov, Associate Professor, bozhkovdaniel@gmail.com

Joel CarreiroProfessor, joelcarreiro@gmail.com

Susan CrileProfessor, scrile@gmail.com

Lisa Corinne Davis, Professor & Head of Drawing, lcdavis@hunter.cuny.edu

Constance De JongDistinguished Lecturer, dejong.studio@gmail.com

Gabriele EvertzProfessor,  gevertz1@earthlink.net

Valerie JaudonProfessor & Head of Paintingvjaudon@gmail.com

Reiner LeistProfessor, rleist.hunter@gmail.com

Jeffrey Mongrain,  Distinguished Professor & Head of Ceramics/MFA Sculpture, jmongrai@hunter.cuny.edu

Carrie Moyer,  Associate Professor, Director of MFA Program, cmoyer@hunter.cuny.edu

Paul Ramirez Jonas,   Associate Professor,  paul.ramirez.jonas@gmail.com

Juan Sanchez Professor & Head of Graphics  guaninsanchez@icloud.com,

Nari Ward,   Professor & Head of Sculpture, nari.ward@gmail.com,

Thomas Weaver,  Professor, hweaver@hunter.cuny.edu

Brian Wood, Professor & Head of Photography, brian@brianwoodstudio.com

 

VISITING FACULTY

Aleksandar Duravcevic, Visiting Assist. Prof., duravcevic@yahoo.com

Jenny Jaskey, Visiting Prof., jennyjaskey@gmail.com

Andrew Mockler, Visiting Prof., mock250@gmail.com

Lynn Sullivan, Visiting Assist. Prof., sullivanhunter@gmail.com


ADJUNCT FACULTY

Michael Berube, Adjunct Assist. Prof., berubelondon@gmail.com

Kim de Beaumont, Adjunct Professor, kdebeaum@hunter.cuny.edu

Amy Brener, Adjunct Asst. Prof., amybrener@gmail.com

Vivian Bucarelli, Adjunct Assist. Prof., vb11@hunter.cuny.edu

A.K. Burns, Adjunct Professor, ak@akburns.net

Susan Core, Adjunct Professor, slcrdb@earthlink.net

Peter Dudek, Adjunct Assoc. Prof., pdudek@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Frantz, Adjunct Assist. Prof., lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu

Baris Gokturk, Adjunct Assist. Prof., barisgokturk@yahoo.com

Julio Grinblatt, Adjunct Assist. Prof., jgrinbla@hunter.cuny.edu

Robert Hickman, Adjunct Assist. Prof., rob@hickmanindustries.com

Kim Hoeckele, Adjunct Assist. Prof., khoeckele@gmail.com

Sarah Hollars, Adjunct Assist. Prof., shollars@hunter.cuny.edu

Marthe Keller, Adjunct Assist. Prof., marthe@keller-email.com

Laura Sue King (Phillips), Adjunct Assist. Prof., lafleurchien@gmail.com

Katerina Lanfranco, Adjunct  Assist. Prof., katerina.lanfronco@gmail.com

Eric Lee, Adjunct Assist. Prof., prof@ericleeart.com

Dave McKenzie, Adjunct Professor, dfom0@mac.com

Steven Montgomery, Adjunct Assist. Prof., montgomery.mfg@gmail.com

Colette Murphy, Adjunct Assist. Prof., colettemurphy44@gmail.com

Katie Murray, Adjunct Assist. Prof., k8tie.murray@gmail.com

Sana Musasama, Adjunct Assoc. Prof., musasama@hotmail.com

Mat Nolen, Adjunct Assist. Prof., nolen1nyc@aol.com

Jiyoung Park, Adjunct Assist. Prof., jiyoung.hunter@gmail.com

Ben Peterson, Adjunct Asst. Prof., ben@benpeterson.com

Shawn Powell, Adjunct Assist. Prof., shawnkellypowell@gmail.com

Alex Segade, Adjunct Assist. Prof., alexandrosegade@gmail.com

Michael Steger, Adjunct Assist. Prof., michaelsteger@optimum.net

Miguel Trelles, Adjunct Assist. Prof., migueltrelles2001@yahoo.com

Mary Valverde, Adjunct Assist. Prof., mv55@hunter.cuny.edu

David Wilson, Adjunct Assist. Prof., djonwilson@gmail.com