Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Art » DIRECTORY » STUDIO ART FACULTY
Document Actions

STUDIO ART FACULTY


FULL-TIME FACULTY

Drew Beattie, Distinguished Lecturer,  beattie.drew@gmail.com

Andrea BlumProfessor & Associate Chair of Studio Artandreablum@earthlink.net

Daniel Bozhkov, Associate Professor, bozhkovdaniel@gmail.com

Joel CarreiroProfessor, Director of MFA Program, joelcarreiro@gmail.com

Susan CrileProfessor, scrile@gmail.com

Lisa Corinne Davis, Professor & Head of Drawing, lisa.davis@hunter.cuny.edu

Constance De JongDistinguished Lecturer, dejong.constance182@gmail.com

Gabriele EvertzProfessor,  gevertz1@earthlink.net

Valerie JaudonProfessor & Head of Paintingvjaudon@earthlink.net

Reiner LeistProfessor, reiner.leist@hunter.cuny.edu

Jeffrey Mongrain,  Distinguished Professor & Head of Ceramics/MFA Sculpture, jmongrai@hunter.cuny.edu

Carrie Moyer,  Associate Professor, cmoyer@hunter.cuny.edu

Paul Ramirez Jonas,   Associate Professor, pramir@hunter.cuny.edu

Juan Sanchez Professor & Head of Graphics  guaninsanchez@icloud.com,

Nari Ward,   Professor & Head of Sculpture, nari.ward@gmail.com,

Thomas Weaver,  Professor, hweaver@hunter.cuny.edu

Brian Wood, Professor & Head of Photography, brian@brianwoodstudio.com

 

VISITING FACULTY

Aleksandar Duravcevic, Visiting Assist. Prof., duravcevic@yahoo.com

Stephen Ellis, Visiting Assist. Prof., stephen132@earthlink.com

Richard Flood, Visiting Prof., rflood@newmuseum.org

Jenny Jaskey, Visiting Prof., jennyjaskey@gmail.com

Andrew Mockler, Visiting Prof., info@junglepress.com

Bruce Porter, Visiting Assist. Prof., brucesporter@gmail.com

Lynn Sullivan, Visiting Assist. Prof., sullivanhunter@gmail.com

Maxim Weintraub, Visiting Assist. Prof., maximweintraub@gmail.com

Philemona Williamson, Visiting Assist. Prof., pwmdr@aol.com


ADJUNCT FACULTY

Michael Berube, Adjunct Assist. Prof., berubelondon@verizon.net

Kim de Beaumont, Adjunct Professor, kdebeaum@hunter.cuny.edu

Amy Brener, Adjunct Asst. Prof., amybrener@gmail.com

Vivian Bucarelli, Adjunct Assist. Prof., vivian.bucarelli@gmail.com

A.K. Burns, Adjunct Professor, ak@akburns.net

David Cruz, Adjunct Asst. Professor, cruz.davidantonio@gmail.com

Peter Dudek, Adjunct Assoc. Prof., pdudek@hunter.cuny.edu

Torkwase Dyson, Adjunct Asst. Professor, torkwase@gmail.com

Laura Frantz, Adjunct Assist. Prof., laurakfrantz@gmail.com

Christina Freeman, Adjunct Assist. Prof., cfreeman.hunter@gmail.com

Baris Gokturk, Adjunct Assist. Prof., barisgokturk@yahoo.com

Julio Grinblatt, Adjunct Assist. Prof., jg@juliogrinblatt.com

Zachary Hale, Adjunct Assist. Prof., zhale@hunter.cuny.edu

Robert Hickman, Adjunct Assist. Prof., rob@hickmanindustries.com

Kim Hoeckele, Adjunct Assist. Prof., khoeckele@gmail.com

Sarah Hollars, Adjunct Assist. Prof., shollars@gmail.com

Katarina Isaksson, Adjunct Assist. Prof., fokish@citlink.net

Aaron Johnson, Adjunct Assist. Prof., johnson.aaron@yahoo.com

Marthe Keller, Adjunct Assist. Prof., marthe@keller.com

Benjamin King, Adjunct Asst. Professor, bnjmnkng@gmail.com

Laura Sue King (Phillips), Adjunct Assist. Prof., lafleurchien@gmail.com

Katerina Lanfranco, Adjunct  Assist. Prof., katerina.lanfronco@gmail.com

Eric Lee, Adjunct Assist. Prof., prof@ericleeart.com

Steven Montgomery, Adjunct Assist. Prof., montgomery.mfg@gmail.com

Colette Murphy, Adjunct Assist. Prof., colettemurphy@earthlink.net

Katie Murray, Adjunct Assist. Prof., katie.murray@hotmail.com

Sana Musasama, Adjunct Assoc. Prof., musasama@hotmail.com

Mat Nolen, Adjunct Assist. Prof., Nolen1nyc@aol.com

Jiyoung Park, Adjunct Assist. Prof., jiyoung.hunter@gmail.com

Ben Peterson, Adjunct Asst. Prof., ben@benpeterson.com

Shawn Powell, Adjunct Assist. Prof., shawnkellypowell@gmail.com

Adams Puryear, Adjunct Assist. Prof,  adams.puryear.hunter@gmail.com

Sarada Rauch, Adjunct Assist. Prof., saradarauch@gmail.com

Alex Segade, Adjunct Assist. Prof., alexandrosegade@gmail.com

Michael Steger, Adjunct Assist. Prof., michaelsteger@optimum.net

Miguel Trelles, Adjunct Assist. Prof., migueltrelles2001@yahoo.com

Mary Valverde, Adjunct Assist. Prof., nycvalverde@yahoo.com

Hugh Walton, Adjunct Assist. Prof., hwalton@hunter.cuny.edu

Jess Wheaton, Adjunct Assist. Prof., thelowerleftcorner@gmail.com

David Wilson, Adjunct Assist. Prof., djonwilson@gmail.com