Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home Arts Across the Curriculum Archives Leadership Faculty Committee

Faculty Committee

2011 - 2012 Faculty Committee Members:

Reuben Blundell - Music
Assistant Professor, Music
Music Director of the Hunter Symphony

Mark Bly - Theatre
Distinguished Lecturer, Theatre

Erica Chito-Childs - Sociology
Associate Professor. Sociology

Rebecca Connor - English
Chair, Arts Across the Curriculum faculty committee
Associate Professor of English
Associate Provost/Associate Dean of General Education

Constance DeJong - Art
Distinguished Lecturer, Art

Robert Greenberg - Arts and Sciences
Senior Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences
Professor of Linguistics, Anthropology

Alan Hausman - Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy

Kathleen Isaac - Dance
Arnhold Distinguished Lecturer in Dance Education, Dance

Donna McGregor - Chemistry
Doctoral Lecturer, Chemistry

Dara Meyers-Kingsley - Provost Office
Project Director, Arts Across the Curriculum Initiative
Director, Muse Scholars

Vita C. Rabinowitz
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs of Hunter College

Wendy Raver - Religion
Lecturer, Religion

Diana Reiss - Psychology
Professor, Psychology

Jonathan Rosenberg - History
Associate Professor of History

Nicole Vartanian
Senior Advisor to the Provost, Policy and Program Development

Document Actions
Arts Across the Curriculum website feedback: email us
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065