You are here: Home School of Arts & Sciences Undergraduate Education Undergraduate Academic Advisors

Undergraduate Academic Advisors

 

Department

Advisor Name

E-mail Address

AFPRL Joanne H. Edey-Rhodes jrhodes@hunter.cuny.edu 
Accounting Kevin Sachs ks617@hunter.cuny.edu
Anthropology Andrea Baden

andrea.baden@hunter.cuny.edu

Anthropology
Leo Colemon leo.coleman@hunter.cuny.edu
Arabic Christopher Stone cst@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Susanna Cole SC1257@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Michael Lobel
ml2450@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Lynda Klich lklich@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Wenshing Chou
wchou@hunter.cuny.edu
Asian American Studies Jennifer Hayashida
jennifer.hayashida@hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Adrienne Alaie alaie@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Jesus Angulo angulo@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Jill Bargonetti bargonetti@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Derrick Brazill brazill@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Robert Dottin dottin@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Laurel Eckhardt eckhardt@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Paul Feinstein feinstein@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Maria Figueiredo-Pereira pereira@hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. David Foster foster@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Janette Gomos-Klein Klein@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Konstantinos Krampis krampis@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Diego Loayza diegol@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Carmen Melendez-Vasquez melendez@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Benjamin Ortiz ortiz@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Weigand Qiu weigang@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Jayne Raper raper@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Patricia Rockwell rockwell@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Thomas Schmidt-Glenewinkel thomas@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Hualin Zhong zhong@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Gabriela Smeureanu gsmeurea@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Spiro Alexandratos alexsd@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Manashi Chatterjee mc1373@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry David Mootoo dmootoo@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Nadya Kobko-Litskevitch nkobko@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Akira Kawamura akira.kawamura@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Wayne Harding wayne.harding@hunter.cuny.edu
Chinese Der-Lin Chao dchao@hunter.cuny.edu
Classics Ronnie Ancona
rancona@hunter.cuny.edu
Computer Science Erec Schweitzer eric.schweitzer@hunter.cuny.edu
Dance David Capps dcapps@hunter.cuny.edu
Dance Catherine Green
cgr@hunter.cuny.edu
Dance Carol Dilley
carol.dilley@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics Vivette Ancona
vivette.ancona@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics Purvi Sevak purvi.sevak@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics Matthew Baker matthew.baker@hunter.cuny.edu
English Lynne Greenberg lagreenb@hunter.cuny.edu
English Gavin Hollis ghollis@hunter.cuny.edu
English Jan Heller Levi janhellerlevi@gmail.com
English Dow Robbins
dow.robbins@hunter.cuny.edu
English Donna Masini dmasini@hunter.cuny.edu
English Mark Miller mark.miller@hunter.cuny.edu
English Sylvia Tomasch stomasch@hunter.cuny.edu
English Barbara Webb bwebb@hunter.cuny.edu
English Stephen Wetta swetta@hunter.cuny.edu
English Mark Bobrow mdbobrow@hunter.cuny.edu
Film & Media Kelly Anderson mediaadv@hunter.cuny.edu
Film & Media Ricardo Miranda
ricardo.miranda@hunter.cuny.edu
Film & Media David Pavlosky dmpavlosky@gmail.com
Film & Media Joel Zucker jzuker@hunter.cuny.edu
French Sam Di Iorio adiiorio@hunter.cuny.edu
French Michael Taormina mtaormin@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Frank Bounaiuto frank.buonaiuto@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Tom Walter twalter@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Haydee Salmun hsalmun@hunter.cuny.edu
German Lisa Anderson lisa.anderson@hunter.cuny.edu
German Elke Nicolai enicolai@hunter.cuny.edu
German Eckhard Kuhn-Osius ekuhnos@hunter.cuny.edu
Hebrew Yitzhak Berger yberge@hunter.cuny.edu
History Angelo Angelis aangelis@hunter.cuny.edu
History Manu Bhagavan manu.bhagavan@hunter.cuny.edu
History Richard Belsky rbelsky@hunter.cuny.edu
Human Biology Michael Steiper michael.steiper@hunter.cuny.edu
Human Rights Program Lawrence Moss lm313@hunter.cuny.edu
Italian Monica Calabritto
mcalabri@hunter.cuny.edu
Italian Julie Van Peteghem jv41@hunter.cuny.edu
Macaulay Honors Melissa Schwartz
ms3727@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Patrick Burke pburke@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Tom Jambois tjambois@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Verna Segarra vsegarra@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Sandra Clarkson sandra.clarkson@hunter.cuny.edu
Medical Lab Sciences Steve Einheber seinhebe@hunter.cuny.edu
Medical Lab Sciences Dean Johnston dean.johnston@hunter.cuny.edu
Music Catherine Coppola ccoppola@hunter.cuny.edu
Philosophy Ian Blecher ian.blecher@hunter.cuny.edu
Political Science Robyn Marasco
rmarasco@hunter.cuny.edu
Political Science Cynthia Roberts
croberts@hunter.cuny.edu
Political Science Carolyn Somerville csomervi@hunter.cuny.edu
Psychology Karolina Czech
kczech@hunter.cuny.edu
Psychology Jean Ryan jmrya@hunter.cuny.edu
Public Policy Shyama Venkateswar sv186@hunter.cuny.edu
Public Policy Jen Kalaidis jk954@hunter.cuny.edu
Religion Barbara Sproul bsproul@hunter.cuny.edu
Russian Nadya Peterson npeterso@hunter.cuny.edu
Sociology Mark Halling mhalling@hunter.cuny.edu
Sociology Michael Wood mwood@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Alicia Ramos rosramos@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Maria Fischer maria.fischer@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Adrian Izquierdo
aizquier@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Maria Cornelio mcorneli@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Monica Schinaider mschinai@hunter.cuny.edu
Studio Art Brian Wood wbwood@verizon.net
Studio Art Gabriele Evertz gevertz1@earthlink.net
Studio Art Carrie Moyer cmoyer@hunter.cuny.edu
Theatre Judith Jablonka jjablonk@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Nico Israel
nisrael@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Sarah Jeninsky

thhp@hunter.cuny.edu

sarah.jeninsky@hunter.cuny.edu

Urban Affairs & Planning Sigmund Shipp sshipp3571@aol.com
Women & Gender Studies Jennifer Gaboury jgaboury@hunter.cuny.edu
Women & Gender Studies Catherine Raissiguier catherine.raissiguier@hunter.cuny.edu
Document Actions
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000