You are here: Home School of Arts & Sciences Undergraduate Education Undergraduate Academic Advisors

Undergraduate Academic Advisors

Click here for Undergraduate Summer Advising Hours.

Advisor Name E-mail Address
AFPRL Joanne H. Edey-Rhodes jrhodes@hunter.cuny.edu
Anthropology Jonathan Shannon jonathan.shannon@hunter.cuny.edu
Arabic Alex Elinson aelinson@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Tara Zanardi tzanardi@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Hendrik Dey hdey@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Susanna Cole SC1257@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Lynda Klich lklich@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Wen-shing Chou wchou@hunter.cuny.edu 
Asian American Studies Jennifer Hayashida jennifer.hayashida@hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Adrienne Alaie alaie@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Jesus Angulo angulo@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Jill Bargonetti bargonetti@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Derrick Brazill brazill@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Robert Dottin dottin@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Laurel Eckhardt eckhardt@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Paul Feinstein feinstein@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Maria Figueiredo-Pereira pereira@hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. David Foster foster@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Mitchell Goldfarb goldfarb@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Janette Gomos-Klein Klein@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Konstantinos Krampis krampis@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Diego Loayza diegol@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Carmen Melendez-Vasquez melendez@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Olorunseun Ogunwobi ogunwobi@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Benjamin Ortiz ortiz@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Roger Persell rpersell@hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Weigand Qiu weigang@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Jayne Raper raper@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Shirley Raps raps@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Patricia Rockwell rockwell@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Thomas Schmidt-Glenewinkel thomas@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Hualin Zhong zhong@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Donna McGregor dmcgreg@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Gabi Smeureanu gsmeurea@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Frida Kleiman fkleiman@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Spiro Alexandratos alexsd@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Yujia Xu yujia.xu@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry ShengPing Zheng szh0007@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Nancy Greenbaum ngreenba@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry David Mootoo dmootoo@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Manashi Chatterjee mc1373@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Akira Kawamura Akira.kawamura@hunter.cuny.edu
Chinese Der-Lin Chao dchao@hunter.cuny.edu
Classics Lawrence Kowerski lkowersk@hunter.cuny.edu
Computer Science Erec Schweitzer eric.schweitzer@hunter.cuny.edu
Dance David Capps dcapps@hunter.cuny.edu
Dance Maura Donohue mdono@hunter.cuny.edu
Dance Jana Feinman jfeinman@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics Matt Baker matthew.baker@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics Kevin Sachs ks617@hunter.cuny.edu
English Mark Bobrow mbobrow@hunter.cuny.edu
English Ramesh Mallipeddi ramesh.mallipeddi@hunter.cuny.edu
English Lynne Greenberg lagreenb@hunter.cuny.edu
English Gavin Hollis ghollis@hunter.cuny.edu
English Donna Masini dmasini@hunter.cuny.edu
English Amy Robbins arobbin@hunter.cuny.edu
English Sonali Perera sperer@hunter.cuny.edu
English Stephen Wetta swetta@hunter.cuny.edu
Film & Media Joel Zucker jzuker@hunter.cuny.edu
Film & Media Kelly Anderson kellyjmanderson@gmail.com
Film & Media Ricardo Miranda ricardo.miranda@hunter.cuny.edu
Film & Media Bill Herman billherman@hunter.cuny.edu
French Michael Taormina mtaormin@hunter.cuny.edu
French Sam Di Iorio adiiorio@hunter.cuny.edu
French Michele Bocquillon mbocquil@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Dana Reimer dreimer@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Frank Bounaiuto frank.buonaiuto@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Tom Walter twalter@hunter.cuny.edu
German Lisa Anderson lisa.anderson@hunter.cuny.edu
German Eckhard Kuhn-Osius ekuhnos@hunter.cuny
German Elke Nicolai enicolai@hunter.cuny.edu
Hebrew Yitzhak Berger yberge@hunter.cuny.edu
History Angelo Angelis aangelis@hunter.cuny.edu
History Manu Bhagavan manu.bhagavan@hunter.cuny.edu
History Daniel Hurewitz dhurewit@hunter.cuny.edu
Human Rights Program Lawrence Moss lm313@hunter.cuny.edu
Human Rights Program Joanne Vallardita jvellard@hunter.cuny.edu
Italian Monica Calabrito mcalabri@hunter.cuny.edu
Italian Maria Paynter mpaynter@hunter.cuny.edu
Italian Julie Van Peteghem jv41@hunter.cuny.edu
Italian Paolo Fasoli pfasoli@hunter.cuny.edu
Macaulay Honors Charlotte Glaser cglasser@hunter.cuny.edu
Macaulay Honors Stephanie Marshall stephanie.marshall@hunter.cuny.edu
Macaulay Honors Kim Foote kf56@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics John Loustau jloustau@msn.com
Mathematics & Statistics Tom Jambois tjambois@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Sandra Clarkson sclarkso@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Verna Segarra vsegarra@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Pat Burke pburke@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Edward Binkowski ed.binkowski@gmail.com
Medical Lab Sciences Steve Einheber seinhebe@hunter.cuny.edu
Medical Lab Sciences Dean Johnston dean.johnston@hunter.cuny.edu
Music Mark Spicer mark.spicer@hunter.cuny.edu
Philosophy Omar Dahbour odahbour@hunter.cuny.edu
Philosophy Steve Ross sross@hunter.cuny.edu
Political Science Leonard Feldman lfeldman@hunter.cuny.edu
Political Science Cynthia Roberts croberts@hunter.cuny.edu
Political Science Carolyn Somerville csomervi@hunter.cuny.edu
Psychology Lynne Kemen psychadv@hunter.cuny.edu
Psychology Jean Ryan jmrya@hunter.cuny.edu
Religion Barbara Sproul bsproul@hunter.cuny.edu
Religion Ron Long rlong@hunter.cuny.edu
Religion Wendy Raver wraver@hunter.cuny.edu
Russian Nadya Peterson npeterso@hunter.cuny.edu
Sociology Mark Halling mhalling@hunter.cuny.edu
Sociology Michael Wood mwood@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Alicia Ramos rosramos@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Maria Fischer maria.fischer@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Maria Hernandez-Ojeda mhern@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Maria Cornelio mcorneli@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Monica Schinaider mschinai@hunter.cuny.edu
Studio Art Malik Gaines mgaines@hunter.cuny.edu
Studio Art Andrea Blum andreablum@earthlink.net
Studio Art Lynn Sullivan sullivanhunter@gmail.com
Studio Art Gabriele Evertz gevertz1@earthlink.net
Studio Art Susan Crile susancrile.hunter@gmail.com
Theatre Judith Jablonka jjablonk@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Elizabeth Beaujour ebeaujou@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Gerald Press gpress@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Jason Young jason.young@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Richard Belsky rbelsky@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Diana Conchado diana.conchado@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Sarah Jeninsky sarah.jeninsky@hunter.cuny.edu
Urban Affairs & Planning Sigmund Shipp sshipp3571@aol.com
Women & Gender Studies Catherine Raissiguier catherine.raissiguier@hunter.cuny.edu
Women & Gender Studies Jen Gaboury jgaboury@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Document Actions
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000