You are here: Home School of Arts & Sciences Undergraduate Education Undergraduate Academic Advisors

Undergraduate Academic Advisors

Click here for Undergraduate Summer Advising Hours.

Advisor Name E-mail Address
AFPRL Joanne H. Edey-Rhodes jrhodes@hunter.cuny.edu
Arabic Alex Elinson aelinson@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Tara Zanardi tzanardi@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Hendrik Dey hdey@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Susanna Cole SC1257@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Lynda Klich lklich@hunter.cuny.edu
Asian American Studies Jennifer Hayashida jennifer.hayashida@hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Jesus Angulo angulo@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Derrick Brazill brazill@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Shirley Raps raps@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Roger Persell rpersell@hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Benjamin Ortiz ortiz@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. David Foster foster@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Weigand Qiu weigang@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Jayne Raper raper@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Diego Loayza diegol@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Janette Gomos-Klein Klein@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Jill Bargonetti bargonetti@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Patricia Rockwell rockwell@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Robert Dottin dottin@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Maria Pereira pereira@hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Carmen Melendez melendez@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Paul Feinstein feinstein@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Thomas Glenewinkel thomas@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Laurel Eckhardt eckhardt@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Christine Cain cain@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Diana Bratu bratu@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Donna McGregor dmcgreg@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Gabi Smeureanu gsmeurea@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Frida Kleiman fkleiman@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Spiro Alexandratos alexsd@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Yujia Xu yujia.xu@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry ShengPing Zheng szh0007@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Mande Holford mholford@hunter.cuny.edu
Chinese Der-Lin Chao dchao@hunter.cuny.edu
Classics Adele Haft ahaft@hunter.cuny.edu
Computer Science Erec Schweitzer eric.schweitzer@hunter.cuny.edu
Dance David Capps dcapps@hunter.cuny.edu
Dance Maura Donohue mdono@hunter.cuny.edu
Dance Jana Feinman jfeinman@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics Matt Baker matthew.baker@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics Michael Schleifer mschleif@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics Kevin Sachs ks617@hunter.cuny.edu
English Mark Bobrow mbobrow@hunter.cuny.edu
English Nico Israel nisrael@hunter.cuny.edu
English Lynne Greenberg lagreenb@hunter.cuny.edu
English Gavin Hollis ghollis@hunter.cuny.edu
English Donna Masini dmasini@hunter.cuny.edu
English Amy Robbins arobbin@hunter.cuny.edu
English Barbar Webb bwebb@hunter.cuny.edu
English Stephen Wetta swetta@hunter.cuny.edu
Film & Media Joel Zucker jzuker@hunter.cuny.edu
Film & Media Kelly Anderson kellyjmanderson@gmail.com
Film & Media Ricardo Miranda ricardo.miranda@hunter.cuny.edu
Film & Media Karen Hunter professorhunter@aol.com
French Michael Taormina mtaormin@hunter.cuny.edu
French Sam Di Iorio adiiorio@hunter.cuny.edu
French Michele Bocquillon mbocquil@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Dana Reimer dreimer@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Peter Marcotullio peter.marcotullio@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Frank Bounaiuto frank.buonaiuto@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Tom Walter twalter@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Sean Ahearn sahearn@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Ines Miyares imiyares@hunter.cuny.edu
German Lisa Anderson lisa.anderson@hunter.cuny.edu
German Eckhard Kuhn-Osius ekuhnos@hunter.cuny
German Elke Nicolai enicolai@hunter.cuny.edu
Hebrew Yitzhak Berger yberge@hunter.cuny.edu
History Angelo Angelis aangelis@hunter.cuny.edu
History Manu Bhagavan manu.bhagavan@hunter.cuny.edu
History Daniel Hurewitz dhurewit@hunter.cuny.edu
History Rick Belsky rbelsky@hunter.cuny.edu
Human Rights Program Lawrence Moss lm313@hunter.cuny.edu
Human Rights Program Joanne Vallardita jvellard@hunter.cuny.edu
Italian Monica Calabrito mcalabri@hunter.cuny.edu
Italian Maria Paynter mpaynter@hunter.cuny.edu
Italian Julie Van Peteghem jv41@hunter.cuny.edu
Italian Paolo Fasoli pfasoli@hunter.cuny.edu
Macaulay Honors Charlotte Glaser cglasser@hunter.cuny.edu
Macaulay Honors Stephanie Marshall stephanie.marshall@hunter.cuny.edu
Macaulay Honors Kim Foote kf56@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics John Loustau jloustau@msn.com
Mathematics & Statistics Tom Jambois tjambois@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Sandra Clarkson sclarkso@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Verna Segarra vsegarra@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Pat Burke pburke@hunter.cuny.edu
Medical Lab Sciences Steve Einheber seinhebe@hunter.cuny.edu
Medical Lab Sciences Dean Johnston dean.johnston@hunter. cuny.edu
Music Mark Spicer mark.spicer@hunter.cuny.edu
Philosophy Omar Dahbour odahbour@hunter.cuny.edu
Philosophy Steve Ross sross@hunter.cuny.edu
Political Science Leonard Feldman lfeldman@hunter.cuny.edu
Political Science Cynthia Roberts croberts@hunter.cuny.edu
Psychology Lynne Kemen psychadv@hunter.cuny.edu
Psychology Jean Ryan jmrya@hunter.cuny.edu
Religion Barbara Sproul bsproul@hunter.cuny.edu
Religion Ron Long rlong@hunter.cuny.edu
Religion Wendy Raver wraver@hunter.cuny.edu
Russian Nadya Peterson npeterso@hunter.cuny.edu
Sociology Claus Mueller cmueller@hunter.cuny.edu
Sociology Michael Wood mwood@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Alicia Ramos rosramos@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Maria Fischer maria.fischer@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Maria Hernandez-Ojeda mhern@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Maria Cornelio mcorneli@hunter.cuny.edu
Studio Art Brian Wood wbwood@verizon.net
Studio Art Lynn Sullivan sullivanhunter@gmail.com
Studio Art Gabriele Evertz gevertz1@earthlink.net
Studio Art Susan Crile susancrile.hunter@gmail.com
Theatre Judith Jablonka jjablonk@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Elizabeth Beaujour ebeaujou@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Gerald Press gpress@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Jason Young jason.young@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Spiro Alexandratos alexsd@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Marlene Hennessy mhenness@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Sarah Jeninsky sarah.jeninsky@hunter.cuny.edu
Urban Affairs & Planning Sigmund Shipp sshipp3571@aol.com
Women & Gender Studies Rupal Oza rupal.oza@hunter.cuny.edu
Women & Gender Studies Jen Gaboury jgaboury@hunter.cuny.edu

Document Actions
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000