Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Autism Center » Faculty
Document Actions

All HARPP Center faculty

BrownJohnPhotograph1.JPG
John Brown
Co-Director, Hunter College Autism Center
Director of Training and Programs in Applied Behavior Analysis
john.brown@hunter.cuny.edu 



Michael Siller
Co-Director, Hunter College Autism Center
Assistant Professor
Psychology
msiller@hunter.cuny.edu



Jamie Bleiweiss
Assistant Professor
Early Childhood Special Education
jbleiwei@hunter.cuny.edu



Guilia Bencini
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences
gbencini@hunter.cuny.edu



Paul Cascella
Professor
Communication Sciences
paul.cascella@hunter.cuny.edu



Shirley Cohen
Professor
Special Education
cohenshirley@hunter.cuny.edu



Jason Dictenberg
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
dictenberg@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu



Donia Fahim
Assistant Professor
Special Education
dfahim@hunter.cuny.edu



Michelle MacRoy-Higgins
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences
mmacroyhiggins@gmail.com



Angela Mouzakitis
Instructor
Special Education
amouzak@hunter.cuny.edu



Kenneth Olden
Acting Dean of School of Health Professions
kolden@hunter.cuny.edu



Ana Paulino
Associate Professor
Social Work
apaulino@hunter.cuny.edu



Diana Reiss
Professor
Psychology
dlr28@columbia.edu



Joesph Saladino
Instructor
Nursing
jsaladin@hunter.cuny.edu



Tricia Striano
Professor
Psychology
tricia.striano@hunter.cuny.edu



Donald Vogel
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences
dvoge@hunter.cuny.edu