Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Chemistry » Pressroom » News » Holiday Party 2009
Document Actions

Holiday Party 2009

Notice: This item is marked as outdated.

Department Holiday Party was held on Thu Dec 17

Holiday Party 2009

A scene from the party

Awards Fall 2009

The following department awards were announced at the party.

Jeff Wijnen Undergraduate Award for Excellence in Chemistry: Emad Abdou

Oliver Stewart Reynolds Award for excellence in Chemistry: Carmen Taveras

Einhorn Scholarship Award: Daniil Shimoniov

Schectman Award Fall 2009: Xiaokan Zhang

Gertrude Elion Award 2008-2010: Prerna kaur AND Sunaina Singh                   

Rose K. Rose Award: Maria Iacovidou AND Kristina Fabijanic

Excellence in Teaching Award: Stevan Pecic

Holiday party 2009 B