Document Actions

Faculty

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Yitzhak Berger 

Head of Hebrew Division
Professor
Office: HW 1329
Telephone: (212) 772-5058
Email: yitzhak.berger@hunter.cuny.edu

Click here for CV

Doron Friedman

Modern Hebrew Coordinator and Lecturer
Office: HW 1349b
Telephone: 212-772-5091
Email: df1197@hunter.cuny.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Batia Tabiv

Adjunct Lecturer
Office: HW 1740
Email: batia.tabiv@gmail.com

Saul B. Troen

Adjunct Professor
Office: HW 1740
Email: stroen@hunter.cuny.edu

Samuel Thomas

Adjunct Professor
Office: HW 1740
Email: sthomas@jjay.cuny.edu

Sjimon den Hollander

Adjunct Lecturer
Office: HW 1740
Email: sjimon@flatironre.com

Miri Kubovy

Adjunct Professor
Office: HW 1740
Email: kubovy9@gmail.com

Aryeh Tuchman

Adjunct Instructor
Office: HW 1740
Email: atuchman@gmail.com

« December 2017 »
December
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031