Document Actions

Faculty

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Yitzhak Berger 

Head of Hebrew Division
Associate Professor
Office: HW 1329
Telephone: (212) 772-5058
Email: yitzhak.berger@hunter.cuny.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Vered Cohen-Raphaeli

Adjunct Professor
Office: HW 1349B
Email: veredcr@aol.com

Batia Tabiv

Adjunct Lecturer
Office: HW 1349B
Email: batia.tabiv@gmail.com

Saul B. Troen

Adjunct Professor
Office: HW 1349B
Email: stroen@hunter.cuny.edu

Samuel Thomas

Adjunct Professor
Office: HW 1349B
Email: sthomas@jjay.cuny.edu

Sjimon den Hollander

Adjunct Lecturer
Office: HW 1349B
Email: sjimon@flatironre.com

Miri Kubovy

Adjunct Professor
Office: HW 1349B
Email: kubovy9@gmail.com

 

« May 2015 »
May
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031