Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Community Health Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Community Health Faculty

 

Philip Alcabes
Philip Alcabes, PhD
Professor & Program
Director
Silberman Building 550
212-396-7730
palcabes@hunter.cuny.edu 
Click for Bio
 

David Himmelstein
David U. Himmelstein, MD
Distinguished Professor
Silberman Building 549
212-396-7760
dhimmels@hunter.cuny.edu 
Click for Bio



Steffie Woolhandler
Steffie Woolhandler, MD
Distinguished Professor
Silberman Building 548
212-396-7761
swoolhan@hunter.cuny.edu 
Click for Bio

 
Susan Cardenas
Susan Cardenas, PhD, MS, CHES
Lecturer (Doctoral)
Silberman Building 543
212-396-7751
susan.cardenas@hunter.cuny.edu   
Click for Bio

 

 

Staff

Nzinga Ajani, SB 5th floor, 212-396-7729
najani@hunter.cuny.edu
CUNY Office Assistant & prospective student contact

Diane Brows, SB Room 520, 212-396-7721
dbrows@hunter.cuny.edu
Academic Program Administrator. Student and faculty for administrative and UPH Registrar/registration related matters

Chaquon Polanco, MA, SB Room 521, 212-396-7731
chicks@hunter.cuny.edu
Business Office Coordinator & DI Contracts

Jerome Richardson, MA, SB Room 522, 212-396-7732
jerome.richardson@hunter.cuny.edu
Director of Business Services

Erica Sigmon, MA, SB Room 519, 212-396-7759
esigmon@hunter.cuny.edu
Assistant Director, Grants & Administration; Website Manager

Document Actions
« November 2017 »
November
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Community Health website feedback: email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000