Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home Dance Faculty & Staff

Dance Faculty & Staff

Paul Dennis, Chair & Professor of Dance


David Capps

Associate Professor/BA Advisor

(212) 772-5014

Maura Donohue

Associate Professor/MFA Advisor

(212) 772-6122

Ana Nery Fragoso, Acting Director Arnhold Graduate Dance Ed (MA) Program


Quilan Arnold

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Catherine Green Anthony

Adjunct Lecturer/ Dance Advisor

Burke Brown

Adjunct Professor, Production Director/Lighting Designer

Laura Brungard

Adjunct Lecturer

Alberto "Tito" Del Saz

Adjunct Lecturer

Maiya Redding

Adjunct Lecturer

Nina Goldman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Francesca Dominguez

Adjunct Lecturer

Jessica Nicoll

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Darvejon Jones

Adjunct Lecturer

Traci Peterson

Adjunct Lecturer (AGDEP)

Blakeley White-Mcguire

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Pedro Ruiz

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Karisma Jay

Former Adjunct Lecturer

Michael Thomas

Former Adjunct Lecturer

Kathleen Isaac

Founding Director of Arnhold Graduate Programs in Dance Ed

Jana Feinman 

Prof. Emeritus & Former Director of Dance Program 1992-2015

Dorothy Vislocky

Prof. Emeritus. Founder and Director of Dance Program 1972-1983

Christina Cetoute

Administrative Coordinator

(212) 772-5012

Document Actions
Dance website feedback:
Hunter College Dance Program 695 Park Avenue 614 Thomas Hunter Hall New York, NY 10065 Phone: 212-772-5012 Fax: 212-772-5011 Chair: Paul A. Dennis
(212) 772-5012 | email us
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065