Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Dance Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

For Bios of each Faculty and Staff member please click on their name.

Carol K. Walker

Chair of Dance / Professor

email: dance@hunter.cuny.edu

phone: (212) 772-5010

David Capps

Associate Professor/Dance Advisor

email: dcapps@hunter.cuny.edu

phone: (212) 772-5014

Maura Donohue

Associate Professor

email: mdono@hunter.cuny.edu

phone: (212) 772-6122

Kathleen Isaac

Director of Arnhold Graduate Programs in Dance Ed, Distinguished Lecturer

email: kis@hunter.cuny.edu

phone: (212) 396-6635

Catherine Green Anthony

Adjunct Lecturer/ Dance Advisor

email: cgr@hunter.cuny.edu

Maria Bauman

Adjucnt Assistant Professor

email: mb418@hunter.cuny.edu

Michael Blake

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: mb5289@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Brungard

Adjunct Lecturer

email: lbrungar@hunter.cuny.edu

Deena Clemente

Adjunct Lecturer

email: Deenasnapshot@aol.com

Alberto "Tito" Del Saz 

Adjunct Lecturer

email: adelsaz@hunter.cuny.edu

Nina Goldman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: ngoldma@hunter.cuny.edu

Celia Ipiotis

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: eyeonthearts@gmail.com

Mark Katsaounis

Adjunct Lecturer

email: 

Nia Lori Love

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: ll835@hunter.cuny.edu

Mercedes Pablos

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email:

Joya Powell

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: jp3127@hunter.cuny.edu

Pedro Ruiz

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: pruizjr@nyc.rr.com

Vicky Shick

Adjunct Lecturer

Email:

Michael Thomas

Adjunct Lecturer

email:mt2397@hunter.cuny.edu

Susan Thomasson

Adjunct Lecturer

email: Susan@SusanThomasson.com

Charmaine Warren

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: cwarren36@hunter.cuny.edu

Will Watkins

Technical Manager

email: willwatkins@mac.com

phone: (212) 772-6966

Tony Marques

Lighting Desginer/Production Manager

email: tmarquesld@aol.com

Jana Feinman 

Prof. Emeritus & Former Director of Dance Program 1992-2015

email: jfeinman@hunter.cuny.edu

Dorothy Vislocky

Prof. Emeritus. Founder and Director of Dance Program 1972-1983

Ko Naing

Administrative Coordinator

email: kn963@hunter.cuny.edu

phone: (212) 772-5012

Malaika Holder

Administrative/Production Assistant

email: mrholder@hunter.cuny.edu

phone: (212) 772-5012

Document Actions
Dance website feedback:
Hunter College Dance Program 695 Park Avenue 614 Thomas Hunter New York, NY 10065 Phone: 212-772-5012 Fax: 212-772-5011 Acting Chair: Carol K. Walker
(212) 772-5012 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000