Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Dance Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Carol Dilley - Interim Chair/ Professor

email: carol.dilley@hunter.cuny.edu

David Capps - Associate Professor/Dance Advisor

email: dcapps@hunter.cuny.edu

Maura DonohueAssociate Professor

email: mdono@hunter.cuny.edu

Kathleen IsaacDirector of Arnhold Graduate Programs in Dance Ed, Distinguished Lecturer

email: kis@hunter.cuny.edu

Catherine Green Anthony - Adjunct Lecutrer/ Dance Advisor

email: cgr@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Brungard - Adjunct Lecturer

email: lbrungar@hunter.cuny.edu

Jamie Chandler - Adjucnt Lecturer

email:

Deena Clemente - Adjunct Lecturer

email: Deenasnapshot@aol.com

Alberto "Tito" Del Saz - Adjunct Lecturer

email: adelsaz@hunter.cuny.edu

Holley Farmer - Adjunct Assistant Professor

email:

Nina GoldmanAdjunct Assistant Professor

email: ngoldma@hunter.cuny.edu

Nia Lori Love Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: ll835@hunter.cuny.edu

Roderick "Rick" Murray - Adjunct Professor/ Production Manager

email:

Jessica Nicoll Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: jnicoll@hunter.cuny.edu

Joya Powell Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: 

Prashant Sitiram Adjunct Assistant Professor

email:


Charmaine WarrenAdjunct Assistant Professor

email: cwarren36@hunter.cuny.edu


Jana Feinman - Professor Emeritus

email: jfeinman@hunter.cuny.edu


Jeanette Abreu - Administrative Coordinator

email: jabreu@hunter.cuny.edu

(212) 772-5012


Tiffany Geigel - Administrative/Production Assistant

email: dance@hunter.cuny.edu

phone: (212) 772-5012

Document Actions
Dance website feedback:
Hunter College Dance Program 695 Park Avenue 614 Thomas Hunter New York, NY 10065 Phone: 212-772-5012 Fax: 212-772-5011 Interim Chair: Carol Dilley
(212) 772-5012 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000