Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Dance Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Carol Dilley

Interim Chair/ Professor

email: carol.dilley@hunter.cuny.edu

David Capps

Associate Professor/Dance Advisor

email: dcapps@hunter.cuny.edu

Maura Donohue

Associate Professor

email: mdono@hunter.cuny.edu

Kathleen Isaac

Director of Arnhold Graduate Programs in Dance Ed, Distinguished Lecturer

email: kis@hunter.cuny.edu

Catherine Green Anthony 

Adjunct Lecutrer/ Dance Advisor

email: cgr@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Brungard 

AdjunctLecturer

email: lbrungar@hunter.cuny.edu

Jamie Chandler

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: chandlerjamielynn@gmail.com

Deena Clemente

Adjunct Lecturer

email: Deenasnapshot@aol.com

Alberto "Tito" Del Saz 

Adjunct Lecturer

email: adelsaz@hunter.cuny.edu

Holley Farmer

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email:

Nina Goldman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: ngoldma@hunter.cuny.edu

Nia Lori Love

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: ll835@hunter.cuny.edu

Roderick "Rick" Murray

Adjunct Professor/ Production Manager

email: rm2129@hunter.cuny.edu

Jessica Nicoll

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: jnicoll@hunter.cuny.edu

Joya Powell

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: jp3127@hunter.cuny.edu

Prashant Sitiram 

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: psitaram@hunter.cuny.edu

Charmaine Warren

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: cwarren36@hunter.cuny.edu

Jana Feinman 

Prof. Emeritus & Former Director of Dance Program 1992-2015

email: jfeinman@hunter.cuny.edu

Dorothy Vislocky

Prof. Emeritus. Founder and Director of Dance Program 1972-1983


Jeanette Abreu

Administrative Coordinator

email: jabreu@hunter.cuny.edu

(212) 772-5012

Tiffany Geigel 

Administrative/Production Assistant

email: dance@hunter.cuny.edu

phone: (212) 772-5012

Document Actions
Dance website feedback:
Hunter College Dance Program 695 Park Avenue 614 Thomas Hunter New York, NY 10065 Phone: 212-772-5012 Fax: 212-772-5011 Interim Chair: Carol Dilley
(212) 772-5012 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000