Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home English People Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

 

Name Office Telephone

E-mail

Katie Albany 1436 HW (212) 772-5771
Vashti Anderson 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 vashti.anderson@hunter.cuny.edu
Mikael Awake 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 ma129@hunter.cuny.edu
Brian Baaki
1235 HW
(212) 772-5116
bbaaki@gc.cuny.edu
Austin Bailey 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 abail@hunter.cuny.edu
Vanessa Baish 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 kbaish@hunter.cuny.edu
Maryam Bakht 757 HN (212) 772-5410 maryam.bakht@gmail.com
Alexander Baldassano 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 abaldassano@gc.cuny.edu
Susan Barile 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 sbarile@hunter.cuny.edu
Geoffrey Bankowski
1234 HW
(212) 772-5077
gbankows@hunter.cuny.edu
Marcie Bianco 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 mbianco@jjay.cuny.edu
Roya Biggie
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
rbiggie@hunter.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Binder 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 jbinder@gc.cuny.edu
Debarati Biswas 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 debarati.biswas@gmail.com
Abigail Bloom 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 abiga52088@aol.com
Jane Bolin
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
jane.bolin@hunter.cuny.edu
Anton Borst
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
aborst@gc.cuny.edu
Rebecca Breech
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
rbreech@hunter.cuny.edu
Briana Brickley
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
bbrickle@hunter.cuny.edu
Rebbecca Brown 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 rebbecca.brown@hunter.cuny.edu
Charmaine Browne 1432 HW (212) 772-5112
Chelsea Bunn 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 cbunn@hunter.cuny.edu
Janet Burnham 1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 jan77burn@yahoo.com
Isabel Campos 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 icampos@hunter.cuny.edu
William Carrasco
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
wc19@hunter.cuny.edu
Concetta Ceriello 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 caceriello@gmail.com
Zhuo Chen 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 zc89@hunter.cuny.edu
Kathie Cheng  1432 HW (212) 772-5112 kathie.cheng@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Ciaccio  1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 ciaccio4749@hotmail.com
Jaime Coan 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 jcoan@gc.cuny.edu
Adam Cohen
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
ancohen@hunter.cuny.edu
James Curley-Egan
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
jcurley-egan@gc.cuny.edu
Rebecca Curtis 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 rebecca.curtis@hunter.cuny.edu
Susan Daitch  1235 HW (212) 772-5116 sed372@aol.com
Meghan Daniels 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mmdaniel@hunter.cuny.edu
Sarah Davis 1436 HW  (212) 772-5771 sedavis@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer DeGregorio
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
jdegrego@hunter.cuny.edu
Rosemary Demos 1436 HW  (212) 772-5771 rdemos@gc.cuny.edu
Edwin Demper 1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 edemper@gc.cuny.edu
Nancy Derbyshire 1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 nderbysh@hunter.cuny.edu
Anahi Douglas 1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 adougla@hunter.cuny.edu
Mark Dow 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mdow@igc.org
Angela Ecklund
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
angie.ecklund@gmail.com
Ira Elliott 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 ielliott@hunter.cuny.edu
Paul Fess 1432 HW  (212) 772-5112 pfess@hunter.cuny.edu
Sara Fetherolf 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 sarafetherolf@gmail.com
Christopher Fox 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 cf393@hunter.cuny.edu
Luis Francia

lhf4@nyu.edu
Benjamin Frischer
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
brische@hunter.cuny.edu
Julia Fuller
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
jfuller1@gc.cuny.edu
Rita Gabis 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 gabisrita91@gmail.com
Jennifer Gilchrist 1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 jgilchr@hunter.cuny.edu
Joshua Ginsberg
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
emailjoshginsberg@gmail.com
Elizabeth Goetz
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
ego0025@hunter.cuny.edu
Richard Goldstein 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 rpgoldstein@yahoo.com
William Goldstein 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 billgoldstein@gmail.com
Carolina Gonzalez 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 cgonzalez@gc.cuny.edu
Melinda Goodman 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 mgoodm@hunter.cuny.edu
Anne Graziano 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 agrazia@hunter.cuny.edu
Gina Grimaldi 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 ginagrimaldicuny@gmail.com
Yvonne Groseil 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 ygroseil@aol.com
Elizabeth Haddrell 409 TH (212) 396-6119 ehaddrel@hunter.cuny.edu
James Hatch 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 jhatch@hunter.cuny.edu
Brenda Henry-Offor 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 bhoffor@gmail.com
Lauren Holmes 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 lholmes@hunter.cuny.edu
Susana Huidobro
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
sh130@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer Humphrey 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 jentrope@aol.com
Emmy Hunter 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 ehunter@hunter.cuny.edu
Ge Jin 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 graciegn@gmail.com
Philip Kadish 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 philipkadish@earthlink.net
Mariette Kalinowski 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 mkalinow@hunter.cuny.edu
Christina Katopodis 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 ckatopodis@gc.cuny.edu
Jack Kenigsberg
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
ykenigsb@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew Knip 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 matthewknip@gmail.com
Elizabeth Korn 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 ekorn@hunter.cuny.edu
Andrew Laudel 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 al362@hunter.cuny.edu
Naomi Leimsider 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 nlimes@aol.com
Jonathan Liebembuk
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
jliebembuk@gc.cuny.edu
Kate Light
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
klight@hunter.cuny.edu
Leah Light
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
llight@hunter.cuny.edu
Geri Lipshultz 1235 HW (212) 772-5114 glipschu@hunter.cuny.edu
Miriam Lipsius 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 mlipsius@hunter.cuny.edu
Sasha Maceira
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
smaceira@hunter.cuny.edu
Claire Maclauchlan 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 cmaclauc@hunter.cuny.edu
Tanya Marquardt
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
tanya.marquardt@gmail.com
Elizabeth Martinez-Bilgrey
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
ema0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Joseph Mazola 1436 HW (212) 772-5771
Regina McBride 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 nightsea21@nyc.rr.com
Matthew Mercier 1238HW (212)772-5114 matthew.w.mercier@gmail.com
Gail Miller 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 gail.miller@hunter.cuny.edu
Frank Moliterno
1238 HW
(212) 771-5114
fm11@hunter.cuny.edu
Sean Molloy
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
seanmolloy@seanmolloy.org
Kaitlin Mondello
1238 HW
(212) 771-5114
kaitlin.mondello@gmail.com
Gilbert Morales 1436 HW  (212) 772-5771 gmoral@hunter.cuny.edu
Casandra Murray
1212 HW
(212) 772-5070
cmu0005@hunter.cuny.edu
Kathryn Narramore 1436HW (212) 772-5771 knarramo@hunter.cuny.edu
Alice Neiley 1432 HW (212) 772-5112
Kelly Nims 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 kn2001@columbia.edu
Heather O'Neill 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 oneillha@hotmail.com
Dennis Paoli 409 TH (212) 772-4212 dpaoli@hunter.cuny.edu
Donna Paparella
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
dpaparella@hunter.cuny.edu
Jim Paul 1234 HW (212) 772-5077
Tammie Peterson
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
tpeterso@hunter.cuny.edu
Laura Piscitello 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 lpiscitello@nyc.rr.com
Michael Plunkett 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 mplunket@hunter.cuny.edu
Anne Prescott 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 anneprescott2003@yahoo.com
Jonathan Rachmani
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
jrachman@hunter.cuny.edu
Rachel Rakov 1238 HW (212) 772-5114
James Regan 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 jregan@hunter.cuny.edu
Rebecca Reilly 1436 HW (212) 772-5771
Sara Rempe 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 srempe@hunter.cuny.edu
Carol Rial 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 crial@hunter.cuny.edu
Suzanna Riordan
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
suzanna.riordan@baruch.cuny.edu
Charles Rowe 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 crowe@gc.cuny.edu
Sara Rutkowski 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 sara.rutkowski@hunter.cuny.edu
Howard Sage 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 hsage@hunter.cuny.edu
Renee Schaller 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 reneeschaller@gmail.com
Joshua Schneiderman 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 josh.schneiderman@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Schoenfeld 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 jschoenf@hunter.cuny.edu
Morgan Schulz 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mxism@aol.com
Blake Schwarzenbach 1238 HW (212) 772-5114
George Seibel 1432 HW (212) 772-5112
Samya Seth 1432 HW (212) 772-5771
Joseph Shapiro 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 jashapir@hunter.cuny.edu
Yelizaveta Shapiro
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
esh0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Katherine Shloznikova 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 huntercollege12@gmail.com
Jane Shmidt
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
jshmidt@gc.cuny.edu
Davida Singer 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 davalta@earthlink.net
Zoe Slutzky 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 zslutzky@gc.cuny.edu
Eugenie Smiddy 1432 HW (212) 772-5112
Samantha Smith 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 sksmith@hunter.cuny.edu
Claire Sommers
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
csommers@hunter.cuny.edu
Stephen Spencer 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 sspencer@gc.cuny.edu
Lauren Spradlin 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 spradlin@email.arizona.edu
Mary Staub 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 mstaub@hunter.cuny.edu
Jessica Max Stein 1238 HW (212) 772-5114
Linda Stein 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 lindasuestein@hotmail.com
Michael Seth Stewart
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
michaelsethstewart@gmail.com
Daniel Stokes 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 dstokes@mail.rochester.edu
Allen Strouse 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 astrouse@gc.cuny.edu
Mark Sussman 1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 mark.sussman@gmail.com
Peggy Suzuki
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
psuzuki@hunter.cuny.edu
Rita Tobin 1436 HW (212) 772-5116 rctbn@earthlink.net
Jason Ueda 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 jasonueda@gmail.com
Eisa Ulen Richardson 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 eulen@hunter.cuny.edu
Krisztina Valkai 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 kvalkai@hunter.cuny.edu
Barbara Vanasco 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 bvanasco@hunter.cuny.edu
Briana Viele 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 bviele@hunter.cuny.edu
Greta Wagle 409 TH (212) 772-4212 gwagle@hunter.cuny.edu
Marie Warmbold 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mewarmbold@verizon.net
Amy Washburn 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 amy.washburn@kbcc.cuny.edu
Irvin Weathersby 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 iw79@hunter.cuny.edu
Alex Wermer-Colan
1235 HW
(212) 772-5116
alwermercolan@gmail.com
Meg Wise-Lawrence
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
mwiselaw@hunter.cuny.edu
Cindy Wishengrad 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 cwishengrad@gmail.com
Irene Zeniou
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
izeniou@hunter.cuny.edu

Document Actions
English website feedback:
West Building Room 1212
(212) 772-5070 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000