Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home English People Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

 

Name Office Telephone

E-mail

Katie Albany 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 kalbany@hunter.cuny.edu
Jacob Aplaca 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 japlaca@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Vashti Anderson 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 vashti.anderson@hunter.cuny.edu
Mikael Awake 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 ma129@hunter.cuny.edu
Austin Bailey 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 abail@hunter.cuny.edu
Zebulah Baldwin 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 zb202@hunter.cuny.edu
Celia Barbour 1436 HW (313) 772-5771 celiabarbour@optimum.net
Susan Barile 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 sbarile@hunter.cuny.edu
Judith Benchimol 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 judith.chriqui@gmail.com
Debarati Biswas 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 debarati.biswas@gmail.com
Abigail Bloom 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 abiga52088@aol.com
Jane Bolin
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
jane.bolin@hunter.cuny.edu
Rebecca Breech
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
rbreech@hunter.cuny.edu
Sharmaine Browne 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 sbrowne@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Janet Burnham 1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 jan77burn@yahoo.com
Filipa Calado 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 fcalado@gradcenter.cuny.edu
William Camponovo 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 wcamponovo@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Concetta Ceriello M153 HN (212) 772-5064 caceriello@gmail.com
Zhuo Chen 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 zchen3@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Bill Cheng 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 billchenggg@gmail.com
Kathie Cheng  1432 HW (212) 772-5112 kathie.cheng@hunter.cuny.edu
Luke Church 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 LC2131@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Ciaccio  1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 ciaccio4749@hotmail.com
Bryna Cofrin-Shaw 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 brynacofrinshaw@gmail.com
James Curley-Egan
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
jcurley-egan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rebecca Curtis 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 rebecca.curtis@hunter.cuny.edu
Susan Daitch  1235 HW (212) 772-5116 sed372@aol.com
Sarah Davis 1436 HW  (212) 772-5771 sedavis@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer DeGregorio
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
jdegrego@hunter.cuny.edu
Sherence DeJongh 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 sherence126@hotmail.com
Rosemary Demos 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 rosemary.demos@gmail.com
H-rina DeTroy 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 hjdetroy@gmail.com
Anahi Douglas 1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 adougla@hunter.cuny.edu
Mark Dow 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mdow@igc.org
Aimee Dupont 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 adupont@hunter.cuny.edu
Ivana Durovic 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 sophia.lingua@gmail.com
Cassandra Eddington M153 HN (212) 772-5064 cassandraeddington@gmail.com
Robert Eldelberg 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 apollo52873@earthlink.net
Ira Elliott 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 ielliott@hunter.cuny.edu
Catherine Engh 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 cengh@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Luis Francia

lhf4@nyu.edu
Benjamin Frischer
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
brische@hunter.cuny.edu
Rita Gabis 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 gabisrita91@gmail.com
Matthew Gellman 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 mcg2192@columbia.edu
Hannia Gilliani 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 hania111@aol.com
Joshua Ginsberg
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
emailjoshginsberg@gmail.com
Richard Goldstein 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 rpgoldstein@yahoo.com
Melinda Goodman 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 mgoodm@hunter.cuny.edu
Anne Graziano 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 agrazia@hunter.cuny.edu
Alyson Greenfield 1237 HW (212) 772-5172 ahgwrites@gmail.com
Kaitlyn Greenidge 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 kkgreenidge@gmail.com
Elizabeth Guthrie 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 elizabeth.guthrie@gmail.com
Elizabeth Haddrell 409 TH (212) 396-6119 ehaddrel@hunter.cuny.edu
Megan Hanson 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mshansoyung@gmail.com
Daniel Hengel 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 daniel.hengel@hunter.cuny.edu
Brenda Henry-Offor 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 bhoffor@gmail.com
Suzanne Highland 1238 HW (212) 772-5112 suzannehighland@gmail.com
Nancy Hightower 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 nh725@myhunter.cuny.edu
Yu-Yun Hsieh 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 yhsieh@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Susana Huidobro
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
sh130@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer Humphrey 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 jentrope@aol.com
Emmy Hunter 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 ehunter@hunter.cuny.edu
Dale Ireland 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 direland@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Daniel Jacobson 1238 HW (212) 772-5114  danielcharlesjacobson@gmail.com
Ja Young Jeon 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 jjeon@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Philip Kadish 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 philipkadish@earthlink.net
Pamela Kallimanis 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 pamelakallimanis@gmail.com
Christina Katopodis 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 ckatopodis@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jack Kenigsberg
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
ykenigsb@hunter.cuny.edu
Hejin Kim 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 heajinhailiekim@gmail.com
Francois Kiper 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 fkiper@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Michael Klein 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 mk1354@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew Knip 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 matthewknip@gmail.com
Ellen Kombiyil 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 eachilles@gmail.com
Elizabeth Korn 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 ekorn@hunter.cuny.edu
Joshua Krigman 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 jokrigman@gmail.com
Danielle Lauro 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 danielle.lauro36@myhunter.cuny.edu
Naomi Leimsider 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 nlimes@aol.com
Leah Light
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
llight@hunter.cuny.edu
Geri Lipshultz 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 glipschu@hunter.cuny.edu
Erika Luckert 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 el1908@hunter.cuny.edu
Jessica Lugo 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 lugo@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sasha Maceira
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
smaceira@hunter.cuny.edu
Claire Maclauchlan 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 cmaclauc@hunter.cuny.edu
Laura Malhotra 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 lm1466@hunter.cuny.edu
Tanya Marquardt
1234 HW
(212) 772-5077
tmarquar@hunter.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Martinez-Bilgrey
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
ema0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Regina McBride 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 nightsea21@nyc.rr.com
Jason McCormick 1432 HW (212) 772-5112
Perry Meisel 1214 HW (212) 772-5743 perry.meisel@gmail.com
Ryan Milov-Cordoba 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 rmilovcordoba@gmail.com
Frank Moliterno
M153 HN (212) 772-5064
fm11@hunter.cuny.edu
Kaitlin Mondello
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
kaitlin.mondello@gmail.com
James Moore 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 james.moore15@myhunter.cuny.edu
Gilbert Morales 1436 HW  (212) 772-5771 gmoral@hunter.cuny.edu
Casandra Murray
1212 HW
(212) 772-5070
cmu0005@hunter.cuny.edu
Kathryn Narramore 1436HW (212) 772-5771 knarramo@hunter.cuny.edu
Kate Neuman 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 kneuman@hunter.cuny.edu
Laurie Nicholson 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 laurienicholson@gmail.com
Kelly Nims 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 kn2001@columbia.edu
Sean Nolan 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 snolan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Chaya Nove 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 chayarnove@gmail.com
Heather O'Neill 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 oneillha@hotmail.com
Desha Osborne 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 do557@hunter.cuny.edu
Dennis Paoli 409 TH (212) 772-4212 dpaoli@hunter.cuny.edu
Donna Paparella
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
dpaparella@hunter.cuny.edu
Jim Paul 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 jp@jamespaulcreative.com
Katherine Payne 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 katherinepayne451@gmail.com
Andre Perez 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 andre.perez0510@gmail.com
Tammie Peterson
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
tpeterso@hunter.cuny.edu
Trace Peterson 1237 HW (212) 772-5172 tp771@hunter.cuny.edu
Laura Piscitello 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 lpiscite@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Plunkett 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 mplunket@hunter.cuny.edu
Anne Prescott 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 anneprescott2003@yahoo.com
Jonathan Rachmani
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
jrachman@hunter.cuny.edu
Samantha Regal 1237 HW (212) 772-5172 s.d.regal@gmail.com
James Regan 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 jregan@hunter.cuny.edu
Sara Rempe 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 srempe@hunter.cuny.edu
Carol Rial 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 crial@hunter.cuny.edu
Roxana Robinson 1249A HW
Charles Rowe M153 HN (212) 772-5064 crowe@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Suzan Russell 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 sr2123@hunter.cuny.edu
Howard Sage 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 hsage@hunter.cuny.edu
Said Sayrafiezadeh 1203 HW
Andrea Scarlat 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 ascarlat@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Renee Schaller M153 HN (212) 772-5064 reneeschaller@gmail.com
Joshua Schneiderman 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 jsc0003@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Schoenfeld 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 jschoenf@hunter.cuny.edu
Nathan Schrader 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 schraderstudios@gmail.com
Morgan Schulz 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mxism@aol.com
Erica Schweigershausen 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 erica.schwiegershausen@gmail.com
George Seibel 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 seibelgl@gmail.com
Yelizaveta Shapiro
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
esh0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Katherine Shloznikova 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 huntercollege12@gmail.com
Jane Shmidt
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
jshmidt@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Davida Singer 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 davalta@earthlink.net
Fiore Sireci 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 fsireci@hunter.cuny.edu
Zoe Slutzky 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 zslutzky@gc.cuny.edu
Allison Smith 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 allison.smith75@myhunter.cuny.edu
Samantha Smith 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 sksmith@hunter.cuny.edu
Claire Sommers
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
csommers@hunter.cuny.edu
Stephen Spencer 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 sspencer@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jessica Max Stein 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 professor.stein@gmail.com
Linda Stein 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 lindasuestein@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Steiner 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 ems2255@columbia.edu
Daniel Stokes 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 dstokes@mail.rochester.edu
Allen Strouse 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 astrouse@gc.cuny.edu
Alexandra Styron 1203 HW
Mark Sussman M153 HN (212) 772-5064 mark.sussman@gmail.com
Peggy Suzuki
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
psuzuki@hunter.cuny.edu
Kelsey Swift 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 swiftlykels@gmail.com
Elias Theodoracoupolos 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 ejtheod@hunter.cuny.edu
Rita Tobin 1436 HW (212) 772-5116 rctbn@earthlink.net
Eisa Ulen Richardson 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 eulen@hunter.cuny.edu
Krisztina Valkai 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 kvalkai@hunter.cuny.edu
Justin Van Wormer M153 HN (212) 772-5064 jv660@hunter.cuny.edu
Briana Viele 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 bviele@hunter.cuny.edu
Virginia Vien 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 vien.virginia@gmail.com
Matthew Von Unwerth M153 HN (212) 772-5064
Greta Wagle 409 TH (212) 772-4212 gwagle@hunter.cuny.edu
Madeleine Walker 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 madeleinewalk@gmail.com
Samantha Walsh 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 walshs818@gmail.com
Marie Warmbold 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mewarmbold@verizon.net
Meagan Washington 1432 HW (212) 772-5112
Elissa Weinstein 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 elissa.weinstein@hunter.cuny.edu
Meghann Williams 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 mw140@hunter.cuny.edu
Katherine Winkelstein-Duveneck 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 katiewd@gmail.com
Meg Wise-Lawrence
M153 HN
(212) 772-5064
mwiselaw@hunter.cuny.edu
Cindy Wishengrad 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 cwisheng@hunter.cuny.edu
Irene Zeniou
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
izeniou@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Document Actions
English website feedback:
West Building Room 1212
(212) 772-5070 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000