Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home English People Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

 

Name Office Telephone

E-mail

Katie Albany 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 kalbany@hunter.cuny.edu
Rachel Aherin 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 rachelaherin@gmail.com
Vashti Anderson 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 vashti.anderson@hunter.cuny.edu
Mikael Awake 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 ma129@hunter.cuny.edu
Austin Bailey 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 abail@hunter.cuny.edu
Alexander Baldassano 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 abaldassano@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Zebulah Baldwin 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 zb202@hunter.cuny.edu
Geoffrey Bankowski 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 gbankows@hunter.cuny.edu
Celia Barbour 1436 HW (313) 772-5771 celiabarbour@optimum.net
Susan Barile 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 sbarile@hunter.cuny.edu
Marcie Bianco 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 mbianco@jjay.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Binder 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 jbinder@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Debarati Biswas 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 debarati.biswas@gmail.com
Abigail Bloom 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 abiga52088@aol.com
Jane Bolin
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
jane.bolin@hunter.cuny.edu
Rebecca Breech
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
rbreech@hunter.cuny.edu
Briana Brickley
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
bbrickle@hunter.cuny.edu
Sharmaine Browne 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 sbrowne@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Chelsea Bunn 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 cbunn@hunter.cuny.edu
Janet Burnham 1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 jan77burn@yahoo.com
William Camponovo 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 wcamponovo@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Holli Carrell 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 holli.carrell11@myhunter.cuny.edu
Concetta Ceriello 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 caceriello@gmail.com
Zhuo Chen 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 zchen3@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Kathie Cheng  1432 HW (212) 772-5112 kathie.cheng@hunter.cuny.edu
Luke Church 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 lukedchurch@gmail.com
Jason Ciaccio  1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 ciaccio4749@hotmail.com
Jaime Coan 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 jcoan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Adam Cohen
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
ancohen@hunter.cuny.edu
Robert Cowan 815 HE (212) 650-3045 robert.cowan@hunter.cuny.edu
James Curley-Egan
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
jcurley-egan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rebecca Curtis 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 rebecca.curtis@hunter.cuny.edu
Dana Czapnik 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 danaczapnik@gmail.com
Susan Daitch  1235 HW (212) 772-5116 sed372@aol.com
Meghan Daniels 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mmdaniel@hunter.cuny.edu
Sarah Davis 1436 HW  (212) 772-5771 sedavis@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer DeGregorio
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
jdegrego@hunter.cuny.edu
Sherence DeJongh 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 sherence126@hotmail.com
Edwin Demper 1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 edemper@hunter.cuny.edu
H-rina DeTroy 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 hjdetroy@gmail.com
Anahi Douglas 1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 adougla@hunter.cuny.edu
Mark Dow 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mdow@igc.org
Aimee Dupont 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 adupont@hunter.cuny.edu
Ivana Durovic 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 sophia.lingua@gmail.com
Robert Eldelberg 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 apollo52873@earthlink.net
Ira Elliott 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 ielliott@hunter.cuny.edu
Catherine Engh 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 cengh@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Paul Fess 1432 HW  (212) 772-5112 pfess@hunter.cuny.edu
Luis Francia

lhf4@nyu.edu
Benjamin Frischer
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
brische@hunter.cuny.edu
Julia Fuller
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
jfuller1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rita Gabis 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 gabisrita91@gmail.com
Hannia Gilliani 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 hania111@aol.com
Joshua Ginsberg
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
emailjoshginsberg@gmail.com
Elizabeth Goetz
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
ego0025@hunter.cuny.edu
Richard Goldstein 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 rpgoldstein@yahoo.com
Carolina Gonzalez 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 cgonzalez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Melinda Goodman 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 mgoodm@hunter.cuny.edu
Lois Gordon 1237 HW (212) 772-5172 loisgord@aol.com
Anne Graziano 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 agrazia@hunter.cuny.edu
Alyson Greenfield 12371237 HW (212) 772-5172 ahgwrites@gmail.com
Elizabeth Haddrell 409 TH (212) 396-6119 ehaddrel@hunter.cuny.edu
Sean Hammer 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 seanbhammer@gmail.com
Megan Hanson 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mshansoyung@gmail.com
Daniel Hengel 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 daniel.hengel@hunter.cuny.edu
Brenda Henry-Offor 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 bhoffor@gmail.com
Jessica Hester 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 jessica.hester80@myhunter.cuny.edu
Suzanne Highland 1238 HW (212) 772-5112 suzannehighland@gmail.com
Nancy Hightower 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 nh725@myhunter.cuny.edu
Lauren Holmes 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 lholmes@hunter.cuny.edu
Yu-Yun Hsieh 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 yhsieh@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Susana Huidobro
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
sh130@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer Humphrey 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 jentrope@aol.com
Emmy Hunter 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 ehunter@hunter.cuny.edu
Dale Ireland 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 direland@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Daniel Jacobson 1238 HW (212) 772-5114  danielcharlesjacobson@gmail.com
Philip Kadish 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 philipkadish@earthlink.net
Pamela Kallimanis 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 pamelakallimanis@gmail.com
Christina Katopodis 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 ckatopodis@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jack Kenigsberg
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
ykenigsb@hunter.cuny.edu
Francois Kiper 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 fkiper@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Michael Klein 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 mk1354@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew Knip 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 matthewknip@gmail.com
Elizabeth Korn 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 ekorn@hunter.cuny.edu
Danielle Lauro 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 danielle.lauro36@myhunter.cuny.edu
Naomi Leimsider 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 nlimes@aol.com
Leah Light
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
llight@hunter.cuny.edu
Geri Lipshultz 1235 HW (212) 772-5114 glipschu@hunter.cuny.edu
Erika Luckart 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 el1908@hunter.cuny.edu
Sasha Maceira
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
smaceira@hunter.cuny.edu
Claire Maclauchlan 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 cmaclauc@hunter.cuny.edu
Laura Malhotra 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 lm1466@hunter.cuny.edu
Tanya Marquardt
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
tanya.marquardt@gmail.com
Elizabeth Martinez-Bilgrey
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
ema0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Regina McBride 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 nightsea21@nyc.rr.com
Jason McCormick 1432 HW (212) 772-5112
Ryan Milov-Cordoba 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 rmilovcordoba@gmail.com
Frank Moliterno
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
fm11@hunter.cuny.edu
Kaitlin Mondello
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
kaitlin.mondello@gmail.com
James Moore 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 james.moore15@myhunter.cuny.edu
Gilbert Morales 1436 HW  (212) 772-5771 gmoral@hunter.cuny.edu
Kristin Moriah 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 kristin.moriah@gmail.com
Patrick Murphy 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 patrick.murphy54@myhunter.cuny.edu
Casandra Murray
1212 HW
(212) 772-5070
cmu0005@hunter.cuny.edu
Kathryn Narramore 1436HW (212) 772-5771 knarramo@hunter.cuny.edu
Kate Neuman 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 kneuman@hunter.cuny.edu
Laurie Nicholson 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 laurienicholson@gmail.com
Kelly Nims 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 kn2001@columbia.edu
Chaya Nove 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 chayarnove@gmail.com
Heather O'Neill 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 oneillha@hotmail.com
Dennis Paoli 409 TH (212) 772-4212 dpaoli@hunter.cuny.edu
Donna Paparella
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
dpaparella@hunter.cuny.edu
Jim Paul 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 jp@jamespaulcreative.com
Katherine Payne 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 katherinepayne451@gmail.com
Andre Perez 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 andre.perez0510@gmail.com
Tammie Peterson
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
tpeterso@hunter.cuny.edu
Trace Peterson 1237 HW (212) 772-5172 tp771@hunter.cuny.edu
Laura Piscitello 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 lpiscite@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Plunkett 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 mplunket@hunter.cuny.edu
Anne Prescott 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 anneprescott2003@yahoo.com
Jonathan Rachmani
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
jrachman@hunter.cuny.edu
Rachel Rakov 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 rrakov@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Samantha Regal 1237 HW (212) 772-5172 s.d.regal@gmail.com
James Regan 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 jregan@hunter.cuny.edu
Sara Rempe 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 srempe@hunter.cuny.edu
Carol Rial 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 crial@hunter.cuny.edu
Charles Rowe 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 crowe@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Suzan Russell 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 sr2123@hunter.cuny.edu
Howard Sage 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 hsage@hunter.cuny.edu
Renee Schaller 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 reneeschaller@gmail.com
Joshua Schneiderman 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 josh.schneiderman@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Schoenfeld 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 jschoenf@hunter.cuny.edu
Nathan Schrader 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 schraderstudios@gmail.com
Morgan Schulz 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mxism@aol.com
George Seibel 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 seibelgl@gmail.com
Samya Seth 1432 HW (212) 772-5771 samya.seth@gmail.com
Yelizaveta Shapiro
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
esh0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Katherine Shloznikova 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 huntercollege12@gmail.com
Jane Shmidt
1436 HW
(212) 772-5771
jshmidt@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Davida Singer 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 davalta@earthlink.net
Fiore Sireci 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 fsireci@hunter.cuny.edu
Zoe Slutzky 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 zslutzky@gc.cuny.edu
Allison Smith 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 allison.smith75@myhunter.cuny.edu
Samantha Smith 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 sksmith@hunter.cuny.edu
Claire Sommers
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
csommers@hunter.cuny.edu
Stephen Spencer 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 sspencer@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Lauren Spradlin 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 spradlin.lauren@gmail.com
Jessica Max Stein 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 professor.stein@gmail.com
Linda Stein 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 lindasuestein@hotmail.com
Daniel Stokes 1234 HW (212) 772-5077 dstokes@mail.rochester.edu
Allen Strouse 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 astrouse@gc.cuny.edu
Mark Sussman 1238 HW  (212) 772-5114 mark.sussman@gmail.com
Peggy Suzuki
1432 HW
(212) 772-5112
psuzuki@hunter.cuny.edu
Kelsey Swift 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 swiftlykels@gmail.com
Rita Tobin 1436 HW (212) 772-5116 rctbn@earthlink.net
Eisa Ulen Richardson 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 eulen@hunter.cuny.edu
Krisztina Valkai 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 kvalkai@hunter.cuny.edu
Justin Van Wormer 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 jv660@hunter.cuny.edu
Briana Viele 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 bviele@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew Von Unwerth
Greta Wagle 409 TH (212) 772-4212 gwagle@hunter.cuny.edu
Marie Warmbold 1238 HW (212) 772-5114 mewarmbold@verizon.net
Amy Washburn 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 amy.washburn@kbcc.cuny.edu
Meagan Washington 1432 HW (212) 772-5112
Elissa Weinstein 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 elissa.weinstein@hunter.cuny.edu
Alex Wermer-Colan
1235 HW
(212) 772-5116
alwermercolan@gmail.com
Meghann Williams 1235 HW (212) 772-5116 mw140@hunter.cuny.edu
Meg Wise-Lawrence
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
mwiselaw@hunter.cuny.edu
Cindy Wishengrad 1432 HW (212) 772-5112 cwishengrad@gmail.com
Irene Zeniou
1238 HW
(212) 772-5114
izeniou@hunter.cuny.edu
Sara Zweig 1436 HW (212) 772-5771 mszweig11@gmail.com

 

Document Actions
English website feedback:
West Building Room 1212
(212) 772-5070 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000