Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home English People Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office

E-mail

Amal Aissaoui 1432 HW aa7833@hunter.cuny.edu
Katie Albany 1436 HW kalbany@hunter.cuny.edu
Paul Alexander 1238 HW pa757@hunter.cuny.edu
Jacob Aplaca 1238 HW japlaca@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Austin Bailey 1238 HW abail@hunter.cuny.edu
William Bailey 1238 HW wb42@hunter.cuny.edu
Susan Barile 1238 HW sbarile@hunter.cuny.edu
Giacomo Bianchino 1436 HW gbianchino@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Debarati Biswas 1432 HW debarati.biswas@gmail.com
Abigail Bloom 1238 HW abiga52088@aol.com
Joseph Boisvere 1432 HW jboisvere@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jane Bolin
1238 HW
jane.bolin@hunter.cuny.edu
Rebecca Breech
1432 HW
rbreech@hunter.cuny.edu
Mary Claire Brunelli 1238 HW mbrunelli@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Janet Burnham 1238 HW jburnham@hunter.cuny.edu
Filipa Calado 1432 HW fcalado@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Daniela Castillo 1436 HW dcastillo1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Concetta Ceriello M153 TH
cceriell@hunter.cuny.edu
Kathie Cheng 1432 HW kathie.cheng@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Ciaccio 1238 HW jciaccio@hunter.cuny.edu
Paige Cober 1238 HW paigecober@gmail.com
Caroline Coleman 1235 HW carolinevcoleman@msn.com
James Curley-Egan
1238 HW
jcurleye@hunter.cuny.edu
Susan Daitch 1235 HW sdaitch@hunter.cuny.edu
Tom Davies 1436 HW tdavies@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Robert Arnold Eldelberg 1238 HW reidelb@hunter.cuny.edu
Ira Elliott 1238 HW ielliott@hunter.cuny.edu
Luis Francia 1336 HW
lfrancia@hunter.cuny.edu
Benjamin Frischer
1436 HW
ben.frischer@gmail.com
John Gaffney 1238 HW jg5362@hunter.cuny.edu
Ge Gao
1436 HW gegaowrites@gmail.com
Patrick Gaughan 1436 HW patricktgaughan@gmail.com
Matthew Gellman 1238 HW mg3587@hunter.cuny.edu
Josh Ginsberg 1436 HW jg129@hunter.cuny.edu
Phoebe Glick 1234 HW glickphoebe@gmail.com
Melinda Goodman 1234 HW divinegood45@gmail.com
Shayna Goodman
1235 HW shayna.goodman@hunter.cuny.edu
Anne Graziano 1238 HW agrazia@hunter.cuny.edu
Alyson Greenfield 1237 HW ag3464@hunter.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Haddrell 1432 HW
ehaddrel@hunter.cuny.edu
Aaron Hammes 1238 HW ahammes@jjay.cuny.edu
Megan Hanson 1238 HW mh985@hunter.cuny.edu
Daniel Hengel 1238 HW danielhengel@gmail.com
Nancy Hightower 1436 HW nh725@myhunter.cuny.edu
Yu-Yun Hsieh 1436 HW yhsieh@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Susana Huidobro
1436 HW
sh130@hunter.cuny.edu
Emmy Hunter 1235 HW ehunter@hunter.cuny.edu
Dale Ireland 1238 HW direland@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ben Janse
1436 HW benjanse@gmail.com
Ja Young Jeon 1238 HW jjeon@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Pamela Kallimanis 1432 HW pamelakallimanis@gmail.com
Jack Kenigsberg
1238 HW
ykenigsb@hunter.cuny.edu
Heajin (Hailie) Kim 1432 HW heajinhailiekim@gmail.com
Francois Kiper 1238 HW fkiper@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Michael Klein 1432 HW mk1354@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew Knip 1238 HW matthewknip@gmail.com
Ellen Kombiyil 1238 HW ek1224@hunter.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Korn 1432 HW ekorn@hunter.cuny.edu
Joshua Krigman 1235 HW jokrigman@gmail.com
Danielle Lauro 1238 HW danielle.lauro36@myhunter.cuny.edu
Naomi Leimsider 1238 HW nlimes@aol.com
Leah Light
1432 HW
llight@hunter.cuny.edu
Geri Lipschultz
1235 HW glipschu@hunter.cuny.edu
Jessica Lugo 1238 HW jlugo@hunter.cuny.edu
Sasha Maceira
1238 HW
smaceira@hunter.cuny.edu
Tanya Marquardt 1238 HW tanya.marquardt@gmail.com
Eliza Martin 1234 HW elizagmartin@gmail.com
Elizabeth Martinez-Bilgrey
1432 HW
ema0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Katherine Mayfield 1432 HW kam2305@columbia.edu
Regina McBride 1235 HW nightsea21@nyc.rr.com
Ryan Milov-Cordoba 1238 HW rmilovcordoba@gmail.com
Jessica Mintzes 1436 HW jessica.mintzes45@gmail.com
Erin Mizrahi 1436 HW ebmizrah@usc.edu
Frank Moliterno
M153 TH
fm11@hunter.cuny.edu
Gilbert Morales 1436 HW gmoral@hunter.cuny.edu
Casandra Murray
1238 HW
cmu0005@hunter.cuny.edu
Katherine Neuman 1235 HW kateneumannyc@gmail.com
Laurie Nicholson 1235 HW laurie.nicholson@hunter.cuny.edu
Sean Nolan 1436 HW snolan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sean Nortz 1238 HW snortz@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Donna Paparella 1436 HW
dpaparella@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Katherine Payne 1432 HW kp1373@hunter.cuny.edu
Andre Perez
1238 HW
andre.perez0510@gmail.com
Tammie Peterson
1238 HW
tpeterso@hunter.cuny.edu
Trace Peterson 1237 HW tp771@hunter.cuny.edu
Laura Piscitello 1234 HW lpiscite@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Plunkett 1432 HW mplunket@hunter.cuny.edu
Joshua Potash 1436 HW joshuapotash93@gmail.com
Anne Prescott 1432 HW aprescot@hunter.cuny.edu
Jonathan Rachmani
1238 HW
jrachman@hunter.cuny.edu
James Regan 1432 HW jregan@hunter.cuny.edu
Sara Rempe 1234 HW srempe@hunter.cuny.edu
Samuel Reichman 1238 HW samuel.reichman78@myhunter.cuny.edu
Carol Rial 1235 HW crial@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Rizzo 1235 HW mr3726@hunter.cuny.edu
Roxana Robinson 1228 HW roxanabrobinson@gmail.com
Michael Rucci 1238 HW mrucci@hunter.cuny.edu
John Rufo 1237 HW jrufo@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Suzan Russell 1436 HW sr2123@hunter.cuny.edu
Howard Sage 1436 HW hsage@hunter.cuny.edu
Said Sayrafiezadeh 1203 HW sayrafiezadeh@gmail.com
Renee Schaller M153 TH
r_schal@hunter.cuny.edu
Joshua Schneiderman 1432 HW joshua.schneiderman@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Schoenfeld 1238 HW jschoenf@hunter.cuny.edu
Nathan Schrader 1238 HW nschrade@hunter.cuny.edu
George Seibel 1432 HW seibelgl@gmail.com
Ben Shavitz 1436 HW
bshavitz@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Katherine Shloznikova 1238 HW kshlozni@hunter.cuny.edu
Jane Shmidt
1436 HW
jshmidt@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Davida Singerman 1234 HW davalta@earthlink.net
Fiore Sireci 1238 HW fsireci@hunter.cuny.edu
Zoe Slutzky 1238 HW zslutzky@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Evan Smith
M153 TH
evangsmith3@gmail.com
Jamie Smith 1432 HW jamie.smith98@myhunter.cuny.edu
Stephen Spencer 1238 HW ss2556@hunter.cuny.edu
Jessica Max Stein 1238 HW js2486@hunter.cuny.edu
Linda Stein 1235 HW lindasuestein@hotmail.com
Carolyn Steinhoff 1436 HW cs4883@hunter.cuny.edu
Daniel Stokes 1234 HW danielstokesjr@gmail.com
Sam Stover 1237 HW samjstover@gmail.com
Allen Strouse 1238 HW astrouse@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mark Sussman M153 TH
mark.sussman@gmail.com
Peggy Suzuki
1432 HW
psuzuki@hunter.cuny.edu
Kelsey Swift 1436 HW swiftlykels@gmail.com
Kent Szlauderbach 1234 HW ks3199@columbia.edu
Elias Theodoracoupolos 1432 HW ejtheod@hunter.cuny.edu
Rita Tobin 1235 HW rctobin@gmail.com
Stephen Tumino 1436 HW stephen.tumino@hunter.cuny.edu
Aiesha Turman 1234 HW professorturman@gmail.com
Krisztina Valkaine 1436 HW kvalkai@hunter.cuny.edu
Briana Viele 1235 HW bviele@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew F Von Unwerth M153 TH
mv1153@hunter.cuny.edu
Samantha Walsh 1432 HW sw1426@hunter.cuny.edu
Marie Warmbold 1238 HW mewarmbold@verizon.net
Meagan Washington 1432 HW mw635@hunter.cuny.edu
Stuart Watson 1436 HW stuartwatsonjr@gmail.com
Katherine Winkelstein-Duveneck 1432 HW kw1853@hunter.cuny.edu
Barbara Winograd 1436 HW
basiawinograd@yahoo.com
Meg Wise-Lawrence
M153 TH
mwiselaw@hunter.cuny.edu
Cindy Wishengrad 1234 HW cwisheng@hunter.cuny.edu
Irene Zeniou
1238 HW
izeniou@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Document Actions
English website feedback:
West Building Room 1212
(212) 772-5070 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000