Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home English People Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Name Office

E-mail

Amal Aissaoui 1432 HW aa7833@hunter.cuny.edu
Katie Albany 1436 HW kalbany@hunter.cuny.edu
Lily Alexander la189@hunter.cuny.edu
Paul Alexander 1238 HW pa757@hunter.cuny.edu
Torey Akers 1436 HW toreyakers@gmail.com
Jacob Aplaca 1238 HW japlaca@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Lena Ayala 1436 HW lenaayala@aol.com
Brielle Babiar 1234 HW babiarbrielle@gmail.com
Austin Bailey 1238 HW abail@hunter.cuny.edu
Will Bailey 1238 HW wb42@hunter.cuny.edu
Susan Barile 1238 HW sbarile@hunter.cuny.edu
Giacomo Bianchino 1436 HW gbianchino@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rebecca Breech
1432 HW
rbreech@hunter.cuny.edu
Mary Claire Brunelli 1238 HW mbrunelli@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Janet Burnham 1238 HW jburnham@hunter.cuny.edu
Daniela Castillo 1436 HW dcastillo1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Concetta Ceriello M153 TH cceriell@hunter.cuny.edu
Kathie Cheng 1434 HW kathie.cheng@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Ciaccio 1238 HW jciaccio@hunter.cuny.edu
Caroline Coleman 1235 HW carolinevcoleman@msn.com
Fildelito Cortes
fc1212@hunter.cuny.edu
Susan Daitch 1235 HW sdaitch@hunter.cuny.edu
Sarah Davis sedavis@hunter.cuny.edu
Mark Dow 1432 HW mdow@igc.org
Robert Arnold Eidelberg 1238 HW reidelb@hunter.cuny.edu
Ira Elliott 1238 HW ielliott@hunter.cuny.edu
Cary Fitzgerald 1237 HW heycaryfitzgerald@gmail.com
Benjamin Frischer
1436 HW
ben.frischer@gmail.com
John Gaffney jg5362@hunter.cuny.edu
Ge Gao 1436 HW gegaowrites@gmail.com
Joshua Ginsberg 1436 HW emailjoshginsberg@gmail.com
Phoebe Glick 1234 HW glickphoebe@gmail.com
Elizabeth Goetz 1436 HW ego0025@hunter.cuny.edu
Melinda Goodman 1234 HW divinegood45@gmail.com
Anne Graziano 1238 HW agrazia@hunter.cuny.edu
Alyson Greenfield 1237 HW ag3464@hunter.cuny.edu
Timothy Griffiths 1235 HW tgriffiths@psu.edu
Elizabeth Haddrell 1432 HW
ehaddrel@hunter.cuny.edu
Megan Hanson 1238 HW mh985@hunter.cuny.edu
Chris Harder 1234 HW playsbyharder@gmail.com
Brenda Henry-Offor 1238 HW bhoffor@gmail.com
Nancy Hightower 1436 HW nh725@hunter.cuny.edu
Candace Hoes 1238 HW choes@lagcc.cuny.edu
Zoe Hu zh676@hunter.cuny.edu
Susana Huidobro
1436 HW
sh130@hunter.cuny.edu
Emmy Hunter 1235 HW ehunter@hunter.cuny.edu
Dale Ireland 1238 HW direland@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Daniel Jacobson djacobson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ben Janse 1436 HW benjanse@gmail.com
Jaydra Johnson 1235 HW jaydranicole@gmail.com
Pamela Kallimanis 1432 HW pamelakallimanis@gmail.com
Jack Kenigsberg
1238 HW
ykenigsb@hunter.cuny.edu
Heajin (Hailie) Kim 1432 HW heajinhailiekim@gmail.com
Tulip King 1238 HW tking@lagcc.cuny.edu
Francois Kiper 1238 HW fkiper@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Michael Klein 1432 HW mk1354@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew Knip 1238 HW matthewknip@gmail.com
Ellen Kombiyil 1238 HW ek1224@hunter.cuny.edu
Danielle Lauro 1238 HW danielle.lauro36@myhunter.cuny.edu
Naomi Leimsider 1238 HW nlimes@aol.com
Sasha Maceira
1238 HW
smaceira@hunter.cuny.edu
Tanya Marquardt 1238 HW tanya.marquardt@gmail.com
Angelica Martinez 1436 HW anglismartinez1@gmail.com
Elizabeth Martinez-Bilgrey
1432 HW
ema0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Katherine Mayfield 1432 HW kam2305@columbia.edu
Regina McBride 1235 HW nightsea21@nyc.rr.com
Erin Mizrahi 1434 HW ebmizrah@usc.edu
Frank Moliterno
M153 TH
fm11@hunter.cuny.edu
Gilbert Morales 1436 HW gmoral@hunter.cuny.edu
Casandra Murray
1238 HW
cmu0005@hunter.cuny.edu
Katherine Neuman 1235 HW kneuman@hunter.cuny.edu
Laurie Nicholson 1235 HW laurie.nicholson@hunter.cuny.edu
Angelo Nikolopoulos 1211 HW en1293@hunter.cuny.edu
Sean Nortz 1238 HW snortz@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sam O'Hana Grainger 1436 HW so1773@hunter.cuny.edu
Donna Paparella 1436 HW
dpaparella@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Alison Park ap115@hunter.cuny.edu
Tammie Peterson
1238 HW
tpeterso@hunter.cuny.edu
Laura Piscitello 1234 HW lpiscite@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Plunkett 1432 HW mplunket@hunter.cuny.edu
Jody Polleck jpolleck@hunter.cuny.edu
Anne Prescott 1432 HW aprescot@hunter.cuny.edu
Alexa Punnamkuzhyil 1234 HW ap7507@hunter.cuny.edu
Jonathan Rachmani
1238 HW
jrachman@hunter.cuny.edu
Alyx Raz 1234 HW alyxraz@gmail.com
James Regan 1432 HW jregan@hunter.cuny.edu
Sara Rempe 1234 HW srempe@hunter.cuny.edu
Bianca Rey 1238 HW brey567@gmail.com
Carol Rial 1235 HW crial@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Rizzo 1235 HW mr3726@hunter.cuny.edu
Roxana Robinson 1228 HW roxanabrobinson@gmail.com
Frederick Rogals fr886@hunter.cuny.edu
Charles Rowe 1238 HW crowe@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Michael Rucci 1238 HW mrucci@hunter.cuny.edu
John Rufo 1237 HW jrufo@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Suzan Russell 1436 HW sr2123@hunter.cuny.edu
Howard Sage 1436 HW hsage@hunter.cuny.edu
Said Sayrafiezadeh 1203 HW sayrafiezadeh@gmail.com
Renee Schaller M153 TH
r_schal@hunter.cuny.edu
Nathan Schrader 1238 HW nschrade@hunter.cuny.edu
George Seibel 1432 HW seibelgl@gmail.com
Katherine Shloznikova 1238 HW kshlozni@hunter.cuny.edu
Jane Shmidt jshmidt@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Davida Singerman 1234 HW davalta@earthlink.net
Fiore Sireci 1238 HW fsireci@hunter.cuny.edu
Zoe Slutzky 1238 HW zslutzky@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mychal Denzel Smith 1202 HW mychaldenzelsmith@gmail.com
Jessica Max Stein 1238 HW js2486@hunter.cuny.edu
Linda Stein 1235 HW lindasuestein@hotmail.com
Daniel Stokes 1234 HW danielstokesjr@gmail.com
Allen Strouse 1238 HW astrouse@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mark Sussman M153 TH
mark.sussman@gmail.com
Peggy Suzuki
1434 HW
psuzuki@hunter.cuny.edu
Elias Theodoracoupolos 1434 HW ejtheod@hunter.cuny.edu
Rita Tobin 1235 HW rctobin@gmail.com
Aiesha Turman 1238 HW at3315@hunter.cuny.edu
Eisa Ulen Richardson 1436 HW eulen@hunter.cuny.edu
Krisztina Valkaine 1436 HW kvalkai@hunter.cuny.edu
Briana Viele 1235 HW bviele@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew F Von Unwerth M153 TH mv1153@hunter.cuny.edu
Samantha Walsh 1238 HW sw1426@hunter.cuny.edu
Meagan Washington 1234 HW mw635@hunter.cuny.edu
Stefanie Wess 1237 HW stewess@gmail.com
Katherine Winkelstein-Duveneck 1432 HW kw1853@hunter.cuny.edu
Basia Winograd 1436 HW basiawinograd@yahoo.com
Jason Wirtz jwirtz@hunter.cuny.edu
Meg Wise-Lawrence
M153 TH
mwiselaw@hunter.cuny.edu
Cindy Wishengrad 1234 HW cwisheng@hunter.cuny.edu
Irene Zeniou
1238 HW
izeniou@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Document Actions
English website feedback:
West Building Room 1212
(212) 772-5070 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000