Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Faculty Delegate Assembly About Us CUNY University Faculty Senate Current Members of Hunter's Delegation to the UFS

Current Members of Hunter's Delegation to the UFS

 

 

 

Stephen Demeo, Curriculum and Teaching, sdemeo@hunter.cuny.edu

Jason Young, Psychology jason.young@hunter.cuny.edu

Arlene Spark, Nutrition, Urban Public Health Program, DRSPARK99@aol.com

Elizabeth Simon, School of Nursing, esimo@hunter.cuny.edu

Eckard Kuhn-Osius, German, ekuhnos@hunter.cuny.edu

Vivette Ancona, Adjunct in Economics, vivette.ancona@hunter.cuny.edu

Jean-Jacques Strayer, Library, jstrayer@hunter.cuny.edu

Hal Grossman, Library, hgrossma@hunter.cuny.edu

Reuben Blundell, Music, reuben.blundell@hunter.cuny.edu

Steven L. Baumann, School of Nursing, sbaumann@hunter.cuny.edu

 

 

Alternates:
Jessica Kindred, Adjunct in Psychology, jkindred@hunter.cuny.edu
Tamer Avcilar, Department of Computer Science, mavcilar@hunter.cuny.edu

Document Actions
« October 2014 »
October
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Go to full calendar…
 
Faculty Delegate Assembly website feedback:
East Building Room 1414
(212) 772-4123 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000