Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Faculty Delegate Assembly About Us Who Are The Members? Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the FDA consists of 7 elected officers who each serve 2-year terms: President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Day Session Representative, Evening Session Representative, and Part-time/Adjunct Representative.

Individuals interested in running for a position on the FDA Executive Committee are encouraged to contact the FDA administrative office at x14123 or email us.


President John Wallach (Political Science), jwallach@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Omar Dahbour, (odahbour@hunter.cuny.edu)

 

Peter Dudek, (pdudek@hunter.cuny.edu)

 

Fredericka Liggins, (fliggins@hunter.cuny.edu)

 


Elke Nicolai, (enicolai@hunter.cuny.edu)

 

Larry Shore, (lshore1@optimum.net AND/OR lshorel@optimum.net)




Document Actions
Faculty Delegate Assembly website feedback:
East Building Room 1414
(212) 772-4123 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000