Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Graduate Admissions » Applying » Deadlines » Readmission Application
Document Actions

Readmission Application

Term

Deadline

Fall Semester July 1
Winter Session October 15
Spring Semester December 1
Summer Session  April 15

Applications received after the deadline will be considered on space availability basis.

Graduate Admissions Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00am-5:00pm

Friday 10:00am-12:00pm

*HOLIDAY SCHEDULE* 2016

Thursday, November 24 - CUNY CLOSED

Friday, November 25 - CUNY CLOSED

*Thursday, December 22 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, December 23 - CUNY CLOSED

Monday, December 26 - CUNY CLOSED

*Tuesday, December 27 - 9:00am-4:00pm

*Wednesday, December 28 - 9:00am-4:00pm

*Thursday, December 29 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, December 30 - CUNY CLOSED

Monday, January 2 - CUNY CLOSED

**Please follow the Hunter College website for college closings

« December 2016 »
December
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031