Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Graduate Admissions » Applying » Degree Application » Application Requirements
Apply Online Button

 

Please note:

Effective August 2014 prospective applicants to the CUNY School of Public Health need to apply through the SOPHAS application system. Please DO NOT use the Hunter College graduate degree online application.

Online Application Not Available!

Due to a scheduled annual update of the system, the online graduate degree application will not be available from Monday, July 6, 2015 to Monday July 13, 2015

 
Document Actions

Application Requirements

These instructions are not applicable to those who are applying to the CUNY School of Public Health. For more information on the application requirements, please consult with the SOPHAS website

Before you begin the process of completing the application form online, please read the entire Graduate Admissions website carefully, paying close attention to this application requirements section. This requirements section serves as a "checklist" of required application materials and provides answers to frequently asked questions.

Because some programs require additional supporting materials it is important that you familiarize yourself with these specific Program Requirements and comply with them.

Guidance for providing supporting application documents can be accessed below:

*PLEASE NOTE ALL DOCUMENTS SUBMITTED BECOME THE LEGAL PROPERTY OF THE COLLEGE AND MAY NOT BE SURRENDERED BACK OR COPIED*

Graduate Admissions Summer Office Hours

Monday-Thursday - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

***

CLOSED 
Friday, June 26
Friday, July 3 
Friday, July 10
Friday, July 17
Friday, July 24
Friday, July 31
Friday, August 7

**Open Friday, August 14 - 10am -12pm

June 2014 »
June
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30