Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Graduate Admissions » Applying
Apply Online Button

 

Please note:

Effective August 2014 prospective applicants to the CUNY School of Public Health need to apply through the SOPHAS application system. Please DO NOT use the Hunter College graduate degree online application.

 
Document Actions

Applying Overview

Hunter College offers an   online application for graduate degree applicants. Our goal is to make applying easier by:

  • Allowing you to complete the application over a few sessions from any computer with Internet access
  • Allowing you to upload key documents that must be submitted with your application
  • Enabling letters of recommendation to be submitted electronically
  • Accepting credit card payment for your application fee
  • Allowing you to track the status of your application to ensure that all components are received by the Graduate Admissions Office by the application deadline

Please note: Effective August 2014 prospective applicants to the CUNY School of Public Health need to apply through the SOPHAS application system. Please DO NOT use the Hunter College graduate degree online application.

Non-Degree and Readmission applicants need to complete and mail paper applications.

Graduate Admissions Office Hours

Mon-Thurs - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Room - 223 (2nd floor) North Building

Holiday Office Hours:

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014 - 9:00am-12noon

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014 - 9:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014 College Closed

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014 College Closed

Friday, Dec. 26 - 9:00am-12 noon

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014 College Closed

Thursday, Jan.1, 2015 College Closed

Friday, Jan. 2 - 9:00am-12 noon

October 2013 »
October
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031