Apply Online Button

 

Please note:

Effective August 2014 prospective applicants to the CUNY School of Public Health need to apply through the SOPHAS application system. Please DO NOT use the Hunter College graduate degree online application.

 
Document Actions

Application Form

To apply for readmission to Hunter College, please:

Hunter College
Office of Graduate Admissions, Room 223 North
695 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065

 

Graduate Admissions Office Hours

Mon-Thurs - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Room - 223 (2nd floor) North Building

Holiday Office Hours:

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014 - 9:00am-12noon

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014 - 9:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014 College Closed

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014 College Closed

Friday, Dec. 26 - 9:00am-12 noon

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014 College Closed

Thursday, Jan.1, 2015 College Closed

Friday, Jan. 2 - 9:00am-12 noon

November 2013 »
November
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930