Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Graduate Admissions » FAQ » Application Fee
Apply Online Button

 

Please note:

Effective August 2014 prospective applicants to the CUNY School of Public Health need to apply through the SOPHAS application system. Please DO NOT use the Hunter College graduate degree online application.

Online Application Not Available!

Due to a scheduled annual update of the system, the online graduate degree application will not be available from Monday, July 6, 2015 to Monday July 13, 2015

 

Send this page to someone

Fill in the email address of your friend, and we will send an email that contains a link to this page.

This form has been disabled for security reasons

Graduate Admissions Summer Office Hours

Monday-Thursday - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

***

CLOSED 
Friday, June 26
Friday, July 3 
Friday, July 10
Friday, July 17
Friday, July 24
Friday, July 31
Friday, August 7

**Open Friday, August 14 - 10am -12pm

« July 2015 »
July
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031