Apply Online Button

 

Please note:

Effective August 2014 prospective applicants to the CUNY School of Public Health need to apply through the SOPHAS application system. Please DO NOT use the Hunter College graduate degree online application.

Online Application Not Available!

Due to a scheduled annual update of the system, the online graduate degree application will not be available from Monday, July 6, 2015 to Monday July 13, 2015

 
Document Actions

Get the FAQs

The Hunter Graduate Admissions FAQ is being updated regularly in response to our applicants' continued feedback. Please give us your feedback at gradadmissions@hunter.cuny.edu.

Graduate Admissions Summer Office Hours

Monday-Thursday - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

***

CLOSED 
Friday, June 26
Friday, July 3 
Friday, July 10
Friday, July 17
Friday, July 24
Friday, July 31
Friday, August 7

**Open Friday, August 14 - 10am -12pm

July 2013 »
July
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031