Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Graduate Admissions » FAQ » Miscellaneous
Apply Online Button

 

Please note:

Effective August 2014 prospective applicants to the CUNY School of Public Health need to apply through the SOPHAS application system. Please DO NOT use the Hunter College graduate degree online application.

Online Application Not Available!

Due to a scheduled annual update of the system, the online graduate degree application will not be available from Monday, July 6, 2015 to Monday July 13, 2015

 
Document Actions

Miscellaneous

How Can I Schedule an Interview With the Department?

Interviews are not part of the application process for most graduate programs at Hunter College. Programs that do require an interview as part of their review process will contact you directly to schedule an interview. If you wish to meet with the Graduate Advisor for a particular program on your own, please contact that faculty member directly. You can find the contact information of the Graduate Advisors for your desired program in Program Requirements.

Graduate Admissions Summer Office Hours

Monday-Thursday - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

***

CLOSED 
Friday, June 26
Friday, July 3 
Friday, July 10
Friday, July 17
Friday, July 24
Friday, July 31
Friday, August 7

**Open Friday, August 14 - 10am -12pm

April 2013 »
April
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930