Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Graduate Admissions » FAQ » Miscellaneous
Document Actions

Miscellaneous

How Can I Schedule an Interview With the Department?

Interviews are not part of the application process for most graduate programs at Hunter College. Programs that do require an interview as part of their review process will contact you directly to schedule an interview. If you wish to meet with the Graduate Advisor for a particular program on your own, please contact that faculty member directly. You can find the contact information of the Graduate Advisors for your desired program in Program Requirements.

Graduate Admissions Office Hours

Mon-Thurs - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Room - 223 (2nd floor) North Building

Holiday Office Hours:

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014 - 9:00am-12noon

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014 - 9:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014 College Closed

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014 College Closed

Friday, Dec. 26 - 9:00am-12 noon

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014 College Closed

Thursday, Jan.1, 2015 College Closed

Friday, Jan. 2 - 9:00am-12 noon

« June 2014 »
June
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30