Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Graduate Admissions » Program Requirements » Hunter-Bellevue School of Nursing
Document Actions

Hunter-Bellevue School of Nursing

The Hunter-Bellevue School of Nursing is located at:

425 East 25th Street, New York, NY 10010

Visit the Hunter-Bellevue School of Nursing website

 

Contact information:

Director of the Graduate Programs:

Dr. Lynda Olender

Telephone: 212-481-4465; Email: lo208@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Office of the Graduate Programs:

Ms. Alicia Brown

Telephone: 212-481-4465; Email: cbrown@hunter.cuny.edu

Please note: Certficate and Advance Certificate programs are NOT ELIGIBLE for Federal Financial Aid

Graduate Admissions Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00am-5:00pm

Friday 10:00am-12:00pm

*HOLIDAY SCHEDULE* 2016

Thursday, November 24 - CUNY CLOSED

Friday, November 25 - CUNY CLOSED

*Thursday, December 22 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, December 23 - CUNY CLOSED

Monday, December 26 - CUNY CLOSED

*Tuesday, December 27 - 9:00am-4:00pm

*Wednesday, December 28 - 9:00am-4:00pm

*Thursday, December 29 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, December 30 - CUNY CLOSED

Monday, January 2 - CUNY CLOSED

**Please follow the Hunter College website for college closings

May 2013 »
May
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031