Document Actions

The School of Arts & Sciences

The School of Arts and Sciences provides students with the opportunity to get an excellent graduate education in the arts and humanities, social sciences and the natural sciences. Students coming from a wide range of backgrounds study with a distinguished and dedicated faculty in the classroom and in their research laboratories.

Arts and Humanities
Natural Sciences
Social Sciences
 Art History
 Biochemistry  Accounting
 Art Studio
 Biological Sciences
 Anthropology
 Creative Writing
 Geography  Economics
 English Literature
 Physics  History
 French  Pure Math
 Psychology
 Integrated Media Arts              
 Statistics & Applied Math     
 Social Research
 Italian  GIS Certificate
 Urban Policy and Leadership
 Music    Urban Planning
 Spanish    Animal Behavior & Conservation
 Playwriting    
 Theatre    
Graduate Admissions Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00am-5:00pm

Friday 10:00am-12:00pm

*HOLIDAY SCHEDULE* 2016

Thursday, November 24 - CUNY CLOSED

Friday, November 25 - CUNY CLOSED

*Thursday, December 22 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, December 23 - CUNY CLOSED

Monday, December 26 - CUNY CLOSED

*Tuesday, December 27 - 9:00am-4:00pm

*Wednesday, December 28 - 9:00am-4:00pm

*Thursday, December 29 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, December 30 - CUNY CLOSED

Monday, January 2 - CUNY CLOSED

**Please follow the Hunter College website for college closings

March 2013 »
March
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031