Apply Online Button

 

Please note:

Effective August 2014 prospective applicants to the CUNY School of Public Health need to apply through the SOPHAS application system. Please DO NOT use the Hunter College graduate degree online application.

 
Document Actions

School of Arts & Sciences

The School of Arts and Sciences provides students with the opportunity to get an excellent graduate education in the arts and humanities, social sciences and the natural sciences. Students coming from a wide range of backgrounds study with a distinguished and dedicated faculty in the classroom and in their research laboratories.

Arts and Humanities
Natural Sciences
Social Sciences
Art History
Biochemistry Accounting
Art Studio
Biological Sciences
Anthropology
Creative Writing
Geography Economics
English Literature
Physics History
French Pure Math
Psychology
Integrated Media Arts              
Statistics & Applied Math     
Social Research
Italian GIS Certificate
Urban Affairs
Music Urban Planning
Spanish Animal Behavior & Conservation
Theatre
Graduate Admissions Office Hours

Mon-Thurs - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Room - 223 (2nd floor) North Building

Holiday Office Hours:

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014 - 9:00am-12noon

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014 - 9:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014 College Closed

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014 College Closed

Friday, Dec. 26 - 9:00am-12 noon

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014 College Closed

Thursday, Jan.1, 2015 College Closed

Friday, Jan. 2 - 9:00am-12 noon

October 2012 »
October
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031