Apply Online Button

 

Please note:

Effective August 2014 prospective applicants to the CUNY School of Public Health need to apply through the SOPHAS application system. Please DO NOT use the Hunter College graduate degree online application.

 
Document Actions

Tuition & Fees

Hunter College offers high quality graduate education at affordable and competitive prices. You can find all the information you need regarding tuition and fees, payment plans, and other payment options available to graduate students at Hunter College by visiting the Bursar's web site.

Graduate Admissions Office Hours

Mon-Thurs - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Room - 223 (2nd floor) North Building

Holiday Office Hours:

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014 - 9:00am-12noon

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014 - 9:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014 College Closed

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014 College Closed

Friday, Dec. 26 - 9:00am-12 noon

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014 College Closed

Thursday, Jan.1, 2015 College Closed

Friday, Jan. 2 - 9:00am-12 noon

October 2012 »
October
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031