Apply Online Button

 

Please note:

Effective August 2014 prospective applicants to the CUNY School of Public Health need to apply through the SOPHAS application system. Please DO NOT use the Hunter College graduate degree online application.

Online Application Not Available!

Due to a scheduled annual update of the system, the online graduate degree application will not be available from Monday, July 6, 2015 to Monday July 13, 2015

 
Document Actions

Tuition & Fees

Hunter College offers high quality graduate education at affordable and competitive prices. You can find all the information you need regarding tuition and fees, payment plans, and other payment options available to graduate students at Hunter College by visiting the Bursar's website.

Payment Calendar

Click here for the current Payment Calendar

Graduate Admissions Summer Office Hours

Monday-Thursday - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

***

CLOSED 
Friday, June 26
Friday, July 3 
Friday, July 10
Friday, July 17
Friday, July 24
Friday, July 31
Friday, August 7

**Open Friday, August 14 - 10am -12pm

November 2013 »
November
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930