Document Actions

Tuition & Fees

Hunter College offers high quality graduate education at affordable and competitive prices. You can find all the information you need regarding tuition and fees, payment plans, and other payment options available to graduate students at Hunter College by visiting the Bursar's website.

 

Tuition

Click here for the current cost of Tuition

 

Payment Calendar

Click here for the current Payment Calendar

 

Tuition Payment Plan

For more information on available tuition payment plans, visit the One Stop for Students page, and click on the How to Enroll in a Nelnet Payment Plan (video tutorial) link. For additional help, please call nelnet at (888) 470-6024

Please note: Certificate and Advance Certificate programs are NOT ELIGIBLE for Federal Financial Aid

How to Pay

Click here for more information on how to pay tuition

Graduate Admissions Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00am-5:00pm

Friday 10:00am-12:00pm

*HOLIDAY SCHEDULE* 2016

Thursday, November 24 - CUNY CLOSED

Friday, November 25 - CUNY CLOSED

*Thursday, December 22 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, December 23 - CUNY CLOSED

Monday, December 26 - CUNY CLOSED

*Tuesday, December 27 - 9:00am-4:00pm

*Wednesday, December 28 - 9:00am-4:00pm

*Thursday, December 29 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Friday, December 30 - CUNY CLOSED

Monday, January 2 - CUNY CLOSED

**Please follow the Hunter College website for college closings

May 2013 »
May
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031