Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » HEO Forum » Steering Committee:
Document Actions

Steering Committee:

Representatives for 2014-2015


Sarah Jeninsky, Chair

Title: Coordinator

Department: Thomas Hunter Honors Program

Contact: sarah.jeninsky@hunter.cuny.edu


Agustin J. Peter, Vice Chair

Title: Facilities Manager

Department: School of Arts & Sciences

Contact: apita@hunter.cuny.edu


Dana Reimer, Secretary

Title: Assistant to Chair

Department: Geography

Contact: dreimer@hunter.cuny.edu


Sharmeen Ahmed

Title: Student Life Manager

Department: Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

Contact: sharmeen.ahmed@hunter.cuny.edu


Barbara Barone

Title:  Director

Department:  Dolicani Learning Center

Contact: barbara.barone@hunter.cuny.edu

Reva Cohen

Title: Associate Director

Department: Advising Services

Contact: rcohen@hunter.cuny.edu

Denise Lucena-Jerez

Title: DIG Coordinator

Department: Registrar

Contact: dlucenaj@hunter.cuny.edu


Terry Wansart

Title: Director

Department: Athletics, Recreation and Intramurals

Contact: terry.wansart@hunter.cuny.edu



Barbara Wolin

Title:  Director

Department: Animal Facilities

Contact: bwolin@hunter.cuny.edu

« November 2014 »
November
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930