Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » HEO Forum » Steering Committee
Document Actions

Steering Committee

Representatives for 2015-2016


Dana Reimer, Chair

Title: Assistant to Chair

Department: Geography

Contact: dreimer@hunter.cuny.edu


 

 

Sarah Jeninsky, Vice Chair

Title: Coordinator

Department: Thomas Hunter Honors Program

Contact: sarah.jeninsky@hunter.cuny.edu

 

 

Denise Lucena-Jerez, Secretary

Title: DegreeWorks (formerly DIG) Coordinator

Department: Registrar's Office

Contact: dlucenaj@hunter.cuny.edu

 

 


Agustin J. Peter

Title: Facilities Manager

Department: School of Arts & Sciences

Contact: apita@hunter.cuny.edu


Barbara Barone

Title:  Director

Department:  Dolicani Learning Center

Contact: barbara.barone@hunter.cuny.edu

Reva Cohen

Title: Associate Director

Department: Advising Services

Contact: rcohen@hunter.cuny.edu

Brian Buckwald

Title: Director

Department: Scholar Programs

Contact: bbuckwal@hunter.cuny.edu


Terry Wansart

Title: Director

Department: Athletics, Recreation and Intramurals

Contact: terry.wansart@hunter.cuny.edu



Luz Ramirez

Title:  Assistant for Budget

Department: Office of the Dean at School of Arts & Sciences

Contact:  luz.ramirez@hunter.cuny.edu

March 2013 »
March
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031