Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » HEO Forum » Steering Committee:
Document Actions

Steering Committee:

Representatives for 2013-2014


Sharmeen Ahmed, Chair

Title: Student Life Manager

Department: Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

Contactsharmeen.ahmed@hunter.cuny.edu 


Lara Miranda-Moran, Vice-Chair

Title: Executive Assistant

Department: Office of the Hunter College Senate

Contact: lmiran@hunter.cuny.edu


Dana Reimer, Secretary

Title: Assistant to Chair

Department: Geography

Contact: dreimer@hunter.cuny.edu


Barbara Barone

Title:  Director 

Department: Dolciani Math Center

Contact: bbarone@hunter.cuny.edu 


Agustin J. Pita

Title:  Facilities Manager

Department:  School of Arts & Sciences

Contact: apita@hunter.cuny.edu 

Reva Cohen

Title: Associate Director

Department: Advising Services

Contact: rcohen@hunter.cuny.edu

Sarah Jeninsky, Senate Committee Representative

Title: Coordinator

Department: Thomas Hunter Honors Program

Contact: sarah.jeninsky@hunter.cuny.edu


Terry Wansart

Title: Director

Department: Athletics, Recreation and Intramurals

Contact: terry.wansart@hunter.cuny.edu



Barbara Wolin

Title:  Director

Department: Animal Facilities

Contact: bwolin@hunter.cuny.edu

August 2013 »
August
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031