Adjunct Faculty

Name
Office
Phone
E-mail
Asher, Dr. Florence HW1549 212-772-5489 fasher@hunter.cuny.edu
Bemporad, Dr. Elissa HW1546 --- elbemporad@gmail.com
Brewer, Mr. Steven HW1545 212-772-4095 islamoradasteve@yahoo.com
Cohen, Dr. Ira HW1549 212-772-5489 icohe@hunter.cuny.edu
DeJesus, Mr. Anthony HW1545 212-772-4095 Ant.deJesus@yahoo.com
John, Dr. S. Sandor HW1545 212-772-4095 s_an@msn.com
Memegalos, Dr. Florene HW1549 212-772-5489 fmemegal@hunter.cuny.edu
Miller, Dr. Julie HW1549 212-772-5489 Julie.Miller@hunter.cuny.edu
Pak, Dr. Jung HW1545 212-772-4095 jp508@columbia.edu
Petrus, Mr. Stephen HW1545 212-772-4095 stephen.petrus@hunter.cuny.edu
Ranlet Dr. Philip HW1545 212-772-4095 pranlet@hunter.cuny.edu
Sarf, Dr. Wayne HW1545 212-772-4095 custerfile@optonline.net
Sclar, Mr. Ari HW1545 212-772-4095 Sclarieh@aol.com
Strauber, Mr. Alan HW1545 212-772-4095 AStrauber@gc.cuny.edu
Van Oppen, Dr. Branko HW1545 212-772-4095 bvanoppe@hunter.cuny.edu
Zitani, Ms. Ellen HW1545 212-772-4095 EZitani@gc.cuny.edu

 

 
- Office Hours
- Adjunct Faculty
- News
- Roosevelt House
- Research Resources
 


Photographs by:
Ana Golici, You-Young Kim, and Lisa Tagliaferri


695 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10065
Department Office: West Building, Room 1512
Phone: 212-772-5480 | FAX: 212-772-5545
Email (general inquiries): history@hunter.cuny.edu