Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home History Department Faculty Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

If the name of your instructor does not appear, please contact the History Department for additional details  and contact information. Email is the preferred method for communication.

Name

Office

Email

Dr. Florence Asher HW 1549 fasher@hunter.cuny.edu
Mr. Andrew Battle HW 1545 andrew.battle@gmail.com
Dr. John Blanton HW 1545
Dr. Michael Brenes HW 1545 mbrenes@hunter.cuny.edu
Ms. Emily Brooks HW 1545 ebrooks@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ms. Mila Burns HW 1545 mn290@hunter.cuny.edu
Dr. Rebecca Dresser HW 1545 rdresser@hunter.cuny.edu
Dr. Eli Faber HW 1549 efaber@jjay.cuny.edu
Dr. Noah Gelfand HW 1545 noah.gelfand@nyu.edu
Dr. Mariel Isaacson HW 1545 misaa@hunter.cuny.edu
Dr. John S. Sandor HW1545 s_an@msn.com
Dr. Florene Memegalos HW1549 fmemegal@hunter.cuny.edu
Mr. Joseph Murphy HW 1545 josephtmurphy@gmail.com
Dr. Philip Ranlet HW 1545 pranlet@hunter.cuny.edu
Mr. Luke Reynolds HW 1545 lreynolds@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Dr. Bruce Ruben HW 1546 bruben@hunter.cuny.edu
Dr. Wayne Sarf HW 1545 custerfile@optonline.net
Dr. Ari Sclar HW 1545 asclar@hunter.cuny.edu
Document Actions
Tweets by @HunterHistDept
 
History Department website feedback:
West Building Room 1512
(212) 772-5480 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000