Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home Middle States People Working Groups Working Group 4: Faculty

Working Group 4: Faculty

Profs. Jason Young (Psychology) and Helena Rosenblatt (History) are co-leaders.

Group 4 Members
Philip Alcabes
Jeffrey Allred
Jill Bargonetti-Chavarria
Emily Braun
Monica Calabritto
Gina Cherry
Laura Cobus
Martin Dornbaum
Joyce Hitchcock 
Kelle Jacobs
Carolynn Julien
Beatrice Krauss
Dana Reimer
Janet Robertson
Helena Rosenblatt
Jonathan Shannon
Margarett Silva
Joan Tronto
Donald Vogel
Jason Young
Document Actions
Middle States website feedback:
Questions or comments?
212-650-3181 | email us
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065