Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Hunter-Bellevue School of Nursing » Pressroom » Announcements » Presidential Travel Award_HBSON Faculty
Document Actions

Presidential Travel Award_HBSON Faculty

Notice: This item is marked as outdated.

Priority: Informational






The Presidential Travel Awards Program underwrites faculty participation in art exhibits, film festivals, professional conferences and workshops, and other events in which participants can present their work, chair panels, interact with colleagues, and meet present and future collaborators.


HBSON would like to congratulate the faculty below on being the award winners !


  • Dr. Vidette Todaro-Francheshi
  • Dr.Theresa Yannaco
  • Dr.Christine Cutugno
  • Dr.Diana Mason
  • Dr.Donna Nickitas
  • Dr.Leighsa Sharoff
  • Dr.Judith Aponte
  • Dr.Kunsook Bernstein