Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Onestop Finances Billing Bursar and Financial Aid Processing Contact List
If you have registered for courses and change your mind about attending please be sure to drop all classes, and don’t simply assume the school will run a cancellation process absolving you of any charges. You must withdraw from your classes prior to the first day of the semester to avoid tuition and fee drop charges. Any student that does not officially withdraw from classes prior to the start of the term will be charged tuition and fees based upon the University’s academic calendar.

Bursar and Financial Aid Processing Contact List

Bursar Office Contact List

695 Park Avenue, Room 238 North
New York, NY 10065
Phone:
 (212) 772-4401
Phone: (212) 772-5017
Fax:
 (212) 772-4411

Name Title/Area of Expertise Phone Number Email Address 
Gordon Ashbridge Bursar 772-4401 bursar@hunter.cuny.edu
Michelle Huang Assistant Bursar 772-6817 hh53@hunter.cuny.edu
Jean Squeri Assistant to the Bursar 772-4401 jean.squeri@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer Doss-Sagnelli Financial Aid Distribution 772-4413 jennifer.sagnelli@hunter.cuny.edu
Dennis Rodriguez Supervisor/Online Payments 772-5319 dennis.rodriguez@hunter.cuny.edu
Irving Rodriguez Cashier/Service Processing 772-4407 irving.rodriguez@hunter.cuny.edu
Sylvia Terrell Payment Reconciliation 722-4325 sylvia.terrell@hunter.cuny.edu
Karen Touzard Supervisor/TuitionPay Coordinator 772-4409 karen.touzard@hunter.cuny.edu
Millie Quinn Return of Title IV Funds 650-3215 mildred.quinn@hunter.cuny.edu
Naomi Donaldson Third-Party Payments 772-4326 naomi.donaldson@hunter.cuny.edu
Ana Rodriguez Refunds/Alternative Loans 650-3252 ana.rodriguez@hunter.cuny.edu
Aileen Medina Residence Hall Dorms 772-4405 aileen.medina@hunter.cuny.edu
Pauline Lamont Collections and Refunds 772-4363 pauline.lamont@hunter.cuny.edu
Bonita Foreman-Smith Direct Deposits and Emergency Loans 772-4404 bonita.foremansmith@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Financial Aid Processing Center Contact List

695 Park Avenue, Room 238 North
New York, NY 10065
Phone: (212) 772-5017
Phone: (212) 772-4401

Name Title/Area of Expertise Phone Email Address
Kan Yee Man Director 772-4355 kanyee.man@hunter.cuny.edu
Bonita Foreman-Smith Direct Deposits and Emergency Loans 772-4404 bonita.foremansmith@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Torres Financial Aid Distribution 772-4368 michael.torres@hunter.cuny.edu
Justin Reid College Work Study Timesheets 772-4372 justin.reid@hunter.cuny.edu
Carmen Gonzalez Perkin Loans, Deferments and College Work Study (Thursday and Friday) 772-5017 carmen.gonzalez@hunter.cuny.edu
Michelle Huang Assisant Bursar 772-6817 hh53@hunter.cuny.edu
Pauline Lamont Collections and Refunds 772-4363 pauline.lamont@hunter.cuny.edu
Document Actions
Onestop website feedback: email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000