Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Onestop Finances Billing Bursar
If you have registered for courses and change your mind about attending please be sure to drop all classes, and don’t simply assume the school will run a cancellation process absolving you of any charges. You must withdraw from your classes prior to the first day of the semester to avoid tuition and fee drop charges. Any student that does not officially withdraw from classes prior to the start of the term will be charged tuition and fees based upon the University’s academic calendar.

Bursar

Bursar Office Contact List

695 Park Avenue, Room 238 North
New York, NY 10065
Phone:
 (212) 772-4401
Phone: (212) 772-5017
Fax:
 (212) 772-4411

Name Title/Area of Expertise Phone Number Email Address 
Gordon Ashbridge Bursar 772-4401 bursar@hunter.cuny.edu
Kan Yee Man
Associate Bursar
772-4355
kanyee.man@hunter.cuny.edu
Huan Huang (Michelle)
Enrollment Bursar Specialist
396-6817 hh53@hunter.cuny.edu
Dennis Rodriguez Assistant Bursar
772-5319 dennis.rodriguez@hunter.cuny.edu
Karen Touzard
Assistant Bursar
772-4409 karen.touzard@hunter.cuny.edu
Ivonne Zamora
Bursar Coordinator
772-4407 izamora@hunter.cuny.edu
Carmen Gonzalez
Assistant to Associate Bursar
722-4861 carmen.gonzalez@hunter.cuny.edu
Jean Squeri
Assistant to Bursar
772-4401 jean.squeri@hunter.cuny.edu
Naomi Donaldson Third Party Payments 772-4326 ndonald@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer Doss-Sagnelli
Stop Payments
772-4413 jdosssa@hunter.cuny.edu
Bonita Foreman-Smith Direct Deposits and Emergency Loans 772-4404 bonita.foremansmith@hunter.cuny.edu
Christina Garcia
Receivables 650-3214 cg885@hunter.cuny.edu
Jie Ming Lui (Minnie)
Collections - Credit Card Refunds
772-4370 jl2100@hunter.cuny.edu
Pauline Lamont Paid Collections - Refunds 772-4363 pauline.lamont@hunter.cuny.edu
Aileen Medina Residence Hall/Dorms 772-4405 aileen.medina@hunter.cuny.edu
Justin Reid Work Study Time Sheets - Stop Refunds 772-4372 justin.reid@hunter.cuny.edu
Ana Rodriguez Alternative Loans - Refunds 650-3252 ana.rodriguez@hunter.cuny.edu
Irving Rodriguez Bill Requests 772-4407 irrodrig@hunter.cuny.edu
Sylvia Terrell Cashier Reconciliation 772-4325 sylvia.terrell@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Torres Perkin Loans Consolidation & Entrances 772-4368 michael.torres@hunter.cuny.edu
Alberto Zamora E-Check Refunds 772-4407 azamora@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Document Actions
Onestop website feedback: email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000